Miss Universe Philippines 2021 New Schedule, Organization Announces

Here are the changes in the schedule of Miss Universe Philippines 2021 as announced by the organization.

MISS UNIVERSE PHILIPPINES 2021 – These are some changes from the organization in the schedule of this year’s Miss Universe Philippines pageant.

The grand coronation night of this year’s local Miss Universe pageant has been postponed. Supposedly, the grand coronation will be on September 25 but because of the current COVID-19 situation of the country, they have decided to postpone and will announce the date as soon as the authorities will give its confirmation.


Currently, the official candidates are in a locked-in situation at Hilton Clark Sun Valley Resort in Clark, Pampanga. Ladies from Cebu Province, Pangasinan, Taguig, San Juan City, and Masbate are among the early favorite bets of the public. One candidate of the final 30 has backed out because of Dengue and that is Joanna Rabe of Zambales.

See the new dates for the pre-pageant activities:

  • September 23 – National Costume (YouTube)
  • September 24 – Preliminary Interviews (KTX.ph)
  • September 26 – Preliminary Swimsuit and Evening Gown (KTX.ph)
  • September 29 – Last day of Lazada voting
  • To be announced soon – Coronation

Accordingly, the organization will immediately announce the date of the grand coronation as soon as the IATF will approve it. Holding a pageant amid the pandemic, their top priority is the safety of everyone and with the increasing cases in the country, they have decided to enhance the safety protocols of the pageant. This is why they have met some postponements.

Miss Universe Philippines 2021
Photo grabbed on Facebook

Meanwhile, check out below the full list of Top 30 candidates of this year’s pageant:

  1. Grace Charmaine Banua Vendiola, Negros Oriental
  2. Vincy Labadan Vacalares, Cagayan de Oro City
  3. Noelyn Rose Mabuhay Campos, Antique
  4. Rousanne Marie Bernos, San Juan City
  5. Maria Corazon Abalos, Mandaluyong
  6. Janela Joy Cuaton, Albay
  7. Kheshapornam Ramachandran, Iloilo City
  8. Maria Ingrid Teresita P. Santamaria, Parañaque
  9. Izabella Jasmine A. Umali, Manila
  10. Maureen Christa Wroblewitz, Pangasinan
  11. Princess Kristha Singh, Pasig
  12. Jedidah Hefervez Korinihona, Davao del Sur
  13. Jan Louis Abejero, Reina Mercedes Isabela
  14. Leren Mae M. Bautista, Laguna
  15. Jane Nicole M. Miñano, Romblon
  16. Krizzaleen Mae B. Valencia, Davao Occidental
  17. Michelle Angela Navaro Okol, Siargao Island
  18. Megan Julia Roa Digal, Bukidnon
  19. Beatrice Luigi Gomez, Cebu City
  20. Kristen Danielle Delavin, Masbate
  21. Victoria Velasquez Vincent, Cavite
  22. Chella Grace Falconer, Misamis Oriental
  23. Joanna Marie Rabe, Zambales
  24. Katrina Dimaranan, Taguig
  25. Christelle Abello, Aklan
  26. Mirjan S. Hipolito, Angeles City
  27. Ybonne Ortega, Davao City
  28. Isabelle De Los Santos, Makati
  29. Simone Nadine Bornilla, Marinduque
  30. Steffi Rose Aberasturi, Cebu Province


What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook:@PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

Leave a Comment