Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 12 Winner Is Jonas Onate (4th Win)

The Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 12 winner is Jonas Onate.

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – The Tawag ng Tanghalan February 12 winner is Jonas Onate from Visayas, his fourth win as defending champion.

Here are the February 12 daily contenders:

  • Gia Vecino (Metro Manila)
  • Jayson Corpuz (Luzon)
  • Pearly Apurador (Mindanao)

Three contenders competed to be in the final round but only one stood out and that is Pearly Apurador from Mindanao with an average score of 94.4%. The daily winner will be facing the defending champion from Visayas Jonas Onate.


During the final round, both the daily winner and the defending champion performed their best. But Jonas Onate of Visayas is still today’s defending champion with a score of 95.4%.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan

Here are the criteria for judging:


The judges for February 12 are Randy Santiago, Jed Madela, Nyoy Volante, Karylle, and Punong Hurado Rey Valera.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in the noontime show Its Showtime which is now on its third year and a singing competition for the amateur singers. The known champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin for the first year, kids edition, and second year respectively.

READ ALSO: TNT February 9 winner is Jonas Onate (2nd Win)

What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Leave a Comment