Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

The Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 9 winner is Jonas Onate (2nd Win)

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – The Tawag ng Tanghalan February 9 winner is Jonas Onate from Visayas, his second win as defending champion.

The daily contenders for today, February 9 are:

  • Mary Razel Belarmino (Metro Manila)
  • Mark Ryan Tabag (Luzon)
  • Ivy Burdeos (Mindanao)

With an average score of 91.2%, the announced daily winner for today is Mark Ryan Tabag from Luzon and will be facing the defending champion Jonas Onate on his second day in the competition.

Nadiskubre ang talento ni MARK RYAN TABAG sa school CR nang madinig ng teacher niya ang kanyang pagkanta. At kahit…

Posted by Tawag Ng Tanghalan on Friday, February 8, 2019

Making it to the final round, the “Tapatan”, only one survived performing his winning piece and that is still Jonas Onate from Visayas garnering a score of 90.8%. Congratulations!

Tawag Ng Tanghalan

Here are the criteria for judging:


The judges for February 9 are Dulce, Randy Santiago, Erik Santos, Karylle, and Punong Hurado Jaya.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in the noontime show Its Showtime which is now on its third year and a singing competition for the amateur singers. The known champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin for the first year, kids edition, and second year respectively.

READ ALSO: TNT February 8 Winner Is Jonas Onate (1st Win)

What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 9 winner is Jonas Onate (2nd Win)". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.