Magpasikat 2019: Team Karylle & Ryan Performance In Showtime

Magpasikat 2019 performance of Team Karylle and Ryan Bang.

MAGPASIKAT 2019 – Here is the trending performance of Showtime hosts Team Ryan Bang and Team Karylle in Magpasikat 2019.

The Magpasikat of Its Showtime hosts is one of the most-awaited events every year from the show which showcases the talents of the hosts doing something which they haven’t done before.

Here’s the line-up and schedule for this year:

  • October 22 – Anne and Amy
  • October 23 – Karylle and Ryan
  • October 24 – Vhong and Mariel
  • October 25 – Jhong, Jugs, and Teddy
  • October 26 – Vice Ganda

K-Pop theme with a touch of being in future with story elements of bullying, surviving, hardship, lifting each other’s up, and sacrifices. The whole performance highlighted Ryan Bang and even made some people cry with his rap which he wrote personally. K and Ryan performed this Wednesday and it was all trending in Twitter.

Watch below:

Here’s how netizens have reacted to the emotional performance of Ryan all throughout:

Ang emotional ng rap ni Ryan.

Wow Ryan Bang! So far this is his first best performance.

In Ryan’s part in their performance, they took inspiration from @BTS_twt ‘s performance.

I felt inspired about the perseverance of Ryan Bang from his homeland to our country, Philippines since 2005.

Ryan was really highlighted in this prod!

I dont know why I am so emotional that my tears is falling down watching Ryan Bang perform!!!

To recall, here are the winners of the previous anniversaries:

  • 2010 Magpasikat Winner – Team Teddy Corpuz of Rocksteddy and Jugs Jugueta of Itchyworms
  • 2011 Magpasikat Winner – Team Anne Curtis
  • 2012 Magpasikat Winner – Teams Billy Crawford and Vhong Navarro; Anne Curtis and Karylle; and Jugs Jugueta and Teddy Corpuz
  • 2013 Magpasikat Winner – Team Karylle, Jugs Jugueta and Teddy Corpuz
  • 2014 Magpasikat Winner – Team Teddy Corpuz, Billy Crawford, and Jugs Jugueta
  • 2015 Magpasikat Winner – Team Vice Ganda, Jugs Jugueta and Teddy Corpuz
  • 2016 Magpasikat Winner – Team Anne Curtis, Amy Perez and Joey Marquez
  • 2017 Magpasikat Winner – Team Vhong Navarro
  • 2018 Magpasikat Winner – Team Karylle


What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook:@PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

Leave a Comment