Magpasikat 2019: Anne Curtis, Tyang Amy Performance Trending

Magpasikat 2019 of Team Anne Curtis is trending online.

MAGPASIKAT 2019 – The Magpasikat 2019 performance of Anne Curtis and Tyang Amy Perez in Its Showtime is trending online.

The Magpasikat of Its Showtime hosts is one of the most-awaited events every year of the said Kapamilya noontime show. This is to highlight the talents and sky’s-the-limits performances of the hosts. The price they are going to get will go to their chosen charity which means it was all for a good cause and for entertainment.

Here’s the line-up and schedule:

  • October 22 – Anne and Amy’s group
  • October 23 – Vhong and Mariel
  • October 24 – Karylle and Ryan
  • October 25 – Jhong, Jugs, and Teddy
  • October 26 – Vice Ganda

And this Tuesday the first group of Anne Curtis and Tyang Amy Perez impressed everyone with their performance which received a standing ovation from the judges.

Watch it below:

Here are some comments from the impressed netizens on Twitter:

Waaaaaahhhh! Congrats Tyang Amy and Ateng Anne Ang intense grabe

Anne Curtis never fails to impress, and Amy Perez proves age is nothing but a number!

Those throwback of showtime shows how strong the show is and those stunts made me say wow.

Sobrang galing nila naiyak ako sa intro pa lang i dont know why.

Kinabog ang Cirque du Soleil

To recall, here are the winners of the previous anniversaries:

  • 2010 Magpasikat Winner – Team Teddy Corpuz of Rocksteddy and Jugs Jugueta of Itchyworms
  • 2011 Magpasikat Winner – Team Anne Curtis
  • 2012 Magpasikat Winner – Teams Billy Crawford and Vhong Navarro; Anne Curtis and Karylle; and Jugs Jugueta and Teddy Corpuz
  • 2013 Magpasikat Winner – Team Karylle, Jugs Jugueta and Teddy Corpuz
  • 2014 Magpasikat Winner – Team Teddy Corpuz, Billy Crawford, and Jugs Jugueta
  • 2015 Magpasikat Winner – Team Vice Ganda, Jugs Jugueta and Teddy Corpuz
  • 2016 Magpasikat Winner – Team Anne Curtis, Amy Perez and Joey Marquez
  • 2017 Magpasikat Winner – Team Vhong Navarro
  • 2018 Magpasikat Winner – Team Karylle

What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook:@PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

Leave a Comment