Bb. Pilipinas Gold 2013 Complete Lists of Winners

Ariella Arida was crowned as the Bb. Pilipinas Universe in the recently held Bb. Pilipinas Golden Anniversary Coronation night. The coronation night was held on April 14, 2013 at the historic Smart-Araneta Coliseum, the home of Binibining Pilipinas.

The 24-year-old lad from Laguna shines among the brightest stars in the most prestigious beauty pageant in the country.

Meanwhile here’s the complete list of winners during the Bb. Pilipinas 2013 Coronation Night:

Bb. Pilipinas Top 15:

Special Awards:

  • Miss Friendship- 21. Lourenz Grace Remetillo.
  • Miss Talent- 10. Anna Carmela Aquino.
  • Best in National Costume- 37 Alaine Baccay.
  • Manila Bulletin Readers’ Choice Award- 22. Ellore Noelle Punzalan.
  • Bb Petron- Bb 16 Joanna Cindy Miranda
  • Miss Photogenic- 39 Mutya Johanna Datul.

Second Set of Special Awards:

© Philippine News (PhilNews.Ph)

Miss Universe

Photo Courtesy: OPMB Worldwide

Leave a Comment