Magpasikat 2019 Winner Is Team Of Vice Ganda, Miss Q and A Queens

The Magpasikat 2019 winner is

MAGPASIKAT 2019 WINNER – The hailed as champions for this year’s “Its Showtime Magpasikat” is the team of Vice Ganda with Miss Q and A queens.

Watch their victorious moment below:

3rd Runner-Up: Team Anne and Amy
2nd Runner-Up:
Team Vhong Navarro and Mariel Padilla

Here’s the line-up for this year’s Magpasikat:

  • October 22 – Anne and Amy where they gave the audience death defying stunts and international-like vibe with their performance.
  • October 23 – Karylle and Ryan where the Korean star was given his ample time to shine and also his story that some people haven’t known yet.
  • October 24 – Jhong, Jugs, and Teddy’s performance was grand, colorful, and futuristic using the back masking strategy and for reuniting the old and present hosts of the show.
  • October 25 – Vhong and Mariel’s time took us all to the future with their very techie concept but also made us teary-eyed as they are offering it to all the elder people.
  • October 26 – Vice Ganda’s performance with the Miss Q and A queens touched many hearts and opened doors of blessings and opportunities for special people with Alopecia.

The previous winners of the previous anniversaries were:

  • 2010 Magpasikat Winner – Team Teddy Corpuz of Rocksteddy and Jugs Jugueta of Itchyworms
  • 2011 Magpasikat Winner – Team Anne Curtis
  • 2012 Magpasikat Winner – Teams Billy Crawford and Vhong Navarro; Anne Curtis and Karylle; and Jugs Jugueta and Teddy Corpuz
  • 2013 Magpasikat Winner – Team Karylle, Jugs Jugueta and Teddy Corpuz
  • 2014 Magpasikat Winner – Team Teddy Corpuz, Billy Crawford, and Jugs Jugueta
  • 2015 Magpasikat Winner – Team Vice Ganda, Jugs Jugueta and Teddy Corpuz
  • 2016 Magpasikat Winner – Team Anne Curtis, Amy Perez and Joey Marquez
  • 2017 Magpasikat Winner – Team Vhong Navarro
  • 2018 Magpasikat Winner – Team Karylle


What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook:@PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

Leave a Comment