Expand To Show Full Article
SSS Schedule Open: These Branches Open at 7 a.m.; Saturdays

SSS Schedule Open: These Branches Open at 7 a.m.; Saturdays

Guide on Branches w/ SSS Schedule that Open at 7:00 a.m. and Saturdays

SSS SCHEDULE OPEN – Some branches of the Social Security System are open at 7:00 a.m. while others are operational until Saturdays.

One of the biggest social insurance institutions in the Philippines is the Social Security System or more commonly called SSS. Most of the Filipinos who are employed in the private sector are members of the SSS.

Other SSS members are overseas Filipino workers, non-working spouses of some members of the social insurance institution, self-employed individuals, and those who applied for voluntary memberships to the agency. They contribute a certain amount to the agency as savings on a monthly basis.

The SSS monthly contribution rate depends on the monthly income of the SSS member. There are several branches of SSS across the nation that caters services to the members.

SSS Schedule Open
Photo Credit: Journal Online

Recently, 43 branches of the Social Security System in the National Capital Region (NCR) said that their SSS schedule was adjusted to open at 7:00 a.m. Based on a report on GMA News, here is a list of these branches that will start operating at 7:00 a.m.:

  1. Batasan Hills;
  2. Congressional;
  3. Cubao;
  4. Deparo;
  5. Diliman;
  6. Eastwood;
  7. Fairview;
  8. Kalookan;
  9. Malabon;
  10. Navotas;
  11. Paso de Blas;
  12. San Francisco Del Monte;
  13. Valenzuela;
  14. Antipolo;
  15. Mandaluyong-Shaw;
  16. Marikina;
  17. Marikina-Malanday;
  18. New Panaderos;
  19. Pasig-Mabini;
  20. Pasig-Pioneer;
  21. Pasig-Rosario;
  22. San Juan;
  23. Tanay;
  24. Binondo;
  25. Legarda;
  26. Manila;
  27. Pasay-Roxas;
  28. Pasay-Taft;
  29. Sta. Mesa;
  30. Tondo;
  31. Welcome;
  32. Alabang-Muntinlupa;
  33. Alabang-Zapote;
  34. Bicutan Sun Valley;
  35. Las Piñas;
  36. Makati-Chino Roces;
  37. Makati-Gil Puyat;
  38. Makati-Guadalupe;
  39. Makati-JP Rizal;
  40. Parañaque;
  41. Parañaque-Tambo;
  42. Taguig; and
  43. Taguig Gate 3.

Based on the report, there are also SSS branches that will observe a schedule that extends to open every Saturday until December 31, 2022. These branches are located in shopping malls in some areas in NCR. They will operate from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. except for the branches in Ortigas and Novaliches malls that will open at 9:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.:

  1. Cubao;
  2. Malabon;
  3. Novaliches;
  4. Paso de Blas;
  5. Antipolo;
  6. Mandaluyong-Shaw;
  7. Marikina;
  8. Ortigas;
  9. Las Piñas;
  10. Makati-Chino Roces;
  11. Parañaque; and
  12. Taguig.

Thank you for visiting Philnews.ph. You may express your thoughts and reactions below through the comment section. You may also follow us on Facebook, on Twitter, and subscribe to our YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

You may also visit – SSS Monthly Contribution 2022: List of Contribution Rates Based on Income

Leave a Comment