Bb. Pilipinas 2019: Full List Of Winners, Special Awards Given

Here is the full list of winners for the Bb. Pilipinas 2019.

BINIBINING PILIPINAS 2019 – Another year of queens once again to represent the country in the international stage and here are the winners for Bb Pilipinas 2019.

The results are finally in! Ladies who will compete and represent the Philippines to the world in the international pageantry over respective titles has been determined.

Binibining Pilipinas 2019 coronation night was held at the Smart Araneta Coliseum, June 9:

Here are the queens who will represent the Philippines in international pageants:


  • 1st runner-up: Maria Andrea Abesamis
  • 2nd runner-up: Samantha Mae Bernardo

Here are the winners of the special awards and the ladies who made it to the Top 15 as well as Top 25:

Special awards:

  • Pitoy Moreno National Costume Award: Emma Tiglao
  • Miss Ever Bilena: Vickie Rushton
  • Jag Denim Queen: Vickie Rushton
  • Manila Bulletin Award: Vickie Rushton
  • Miss Friendship: Sherry Ann Tormes
  • Best in Talent: Cassandra Chan
  • Miss Photogenic: Gazini Ganados
  • Miss Philippine Airlines: Martina Turner Diaz
  • Best in Swimsuit: Bea Patricia Magtanong
  • Best in Long Gown, Face of Binibini: Gazini Ganados
  • Miss Creamsilk: Vickie Rushton
  • Miss Pizza Hut 2019 – Emma Mary Tiglao
  • Miss World Balance: Vickie Rushton
  • Bb. Megawide 2019: Bea Patricia Magtanong
  • Bb. Poten Cee Gandang Palaban: Vickie Rushton

Top 15:

  • Malka Shaver, Zamboanga Sibugay
  • Joahnna Carla Saad, Dumaguete City
  • Resham Ramirez Saeed, Maguindanao
  • Bea Patricia Magtanong, Bataan
  • Emma Mary Tiglao, Pampanga
  • Leren Mae Bautista, Laguna
  • Samantha Ashley Lo, Cebu City
  • Jessica Marasigan, Malabon
  • Maria Andrea “Aya” Abesamis, Pasig
  • Marianne “Maan” Marquez, Marikina
  • Samantha Mae Bernardo, Palawan
  • Maria Isabela Galeria, Sorsogon
  • Vickie Marie Milagrosa Rushton, Negros Occidental
  • Gazini Christiana Ganados, Talisay, Cebu
  • Hannah Arnold, Masbate

Top 25:

Jessica Marasigan, Malabon
Martina Turner Diaz, Muntinlupa
Malka Shaver, Zamboanga Sibugay
Jane Darren Genobisa, Davao del Sur
Joahnna Carla Saad, Dumaguete City
Marianne “Maan” Marquez, Marikina
Honey Grace Cartasano, Rizal
Marie Sherry Anne Tormes, Polangi, Albay
Gazini Christiana Ganados, Talisay, Cebu
Maria Andrea “Aya” Abesamis, Pasig
Leren Mae Bautista, Laguna
Maria Isabela Galeria, Sorsogon
Denise Omorog, Baras, Catanduanes
Bea Patricia Magtanong, Bataan
Hannah Arnold, Masbate
April May Short, Zamboanga City
Larah Grace Lacap, Quezon City
Samantha Ashley Lo, Cebu City
Emma Mary Tiglao, Pampanga
Samantha Mae Bernardo, Palawan
Resham Ramirez Saeed, Maguindanao
Jessarie Dumaguing, Puerto Princesa
Kimberle Penchon, La Union
Vickie Marie Milagrosa Rushton, Negros Occidental
Joanna Rose Tolledo, Caloocan


What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Leave a Comment