Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

The Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 26 winner is Lin Del Rosario.

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – The Tawag ng Tanghalan February 26 winner is Lin Del Rosario from Metro Manila, his fourth win as a defending champion.

The February 26 daily contenders are:

  • Lin Del Rosario (Metro Manila)
  • Florabel Butal (Visayas)
  • Orleen Ranque (Mindanao)

The daily contender Lin Del Rosario from Metro Manila is the daily winner for today with an average score of 97% and she will be facing the defending champion of Luzon, Ralph Paguio, on his fourth day in the competition.

Madalas na mapagkamalang nagli-lip-sync si LIN DEL ROSARIO kapag siya ay nakanta kaya naman ang bandang The Scorpions…

Posted by Tawag Ng Tanghalan on Monday, February 25, 2019

In the final round, the daily winner and the defending champion have respectively performed their chosen songs. Only one was announced as today’s winner garnering the highest score of 93.8% and that is Lin Del Rosario of Metro Manila, her first win.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan

Here are the criteria for judging:


The judges for February 26 are Yeng Constantino, Jaya, K Brosas, Erik Santos, and Punong Hurado Rey Valera.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in the noontime show Its Showtime which is now on its third year and a singing competition for the amateur singers. The known champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin for the first year, kids edition, and second year respectively.

READ ALSO: TNT February 25 Winner Is Ralph Paguio (3rd Win)

What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 26 Winner Is Lin Del Rosario (1st Win)". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.