Miss Universe PH Top 32 – Who Are The MUPH 2022 Top 32 Finalists?

These are the ladies included in the Miss Universe PH Top 32 list.

MISS UNIVERSE PH TOP 32 – From 50 delegates, the candidates for this year’s MUPH were cut down to 32 and here are the finalists.

Initially, this year’s Miss Universe local pageant started with 50 candidates coming from various parts and provinces of the country. They went through six online challenges in the course of three weeks: the headshot challenge, introduction challenge, swimsuit challenge, fashion and runway challenge, casting video challenge, and interview challenge.


And as the coronation night nears, the pageant named 30 finalists finally selected by judges while the other was chosen through the streaming platform Kumu making the Top 32 finalists list. Shawntel Cruz of Benguet and Jeanne Nicci Orcena of Davao del Norte are Kumunity’s Choice and Kumu’s most number of streaming hours, respectively. This has made them automatically become a part of the finalists.

Here are the names of the candidates who made it to the Top 32 list:

  • Angelica Lopez (Palawan)
  • Isabelle Kristine Braza (Las Piñas)
  • Lou Dominique Piczon (Cebu Province)
  • Jewel Alexandra Palacat (Ilocos Sur)
  • Ma. Katrina Llegado (Taguig)
  • Annabelle MacDonnell (Misamis Oriental)
  • Marilit Katipunan Iligan (Negros Oriental)
  • Jona Sweet (Aklan)
  • Elsa Schumacher (Batanes)
  • Vanessa Ann Caro (Iloilo Province)
  • Isabel Luche (Mandaue City)
  • Sashi Chiesa (Lapu-Lapu City)
  • Aidyl Mhay Sanchez (Guiguinto, Bulacan)
  • Julia Calleja Saubier (Albay)
  • Francheska Alexine Dadivas (Roxas City)
  • Ivylou Corpuz Borbon (Pangasinan)
  • Shanelyn Bayson (Victorias, Negros Occidental)
  • Ghenesis Latugat (Baguio City)
  • Celeste Cortesi (Pasay City)
  • Sonja Jeyn Tanyag (Laguna)
  • Alyssa Georgia Felix (Macabebe, Pampanga)
  • Pauline Cucharo Amelinckx (Bohol)
  • Anjeanette Japor (Lucena City)
  • Chantal Elise Schmidt (Cebu City)
  • Danielle Arielle Camcam (San Juan)
  • Michelle Marquez Dee (Makati)
  • Gillian Katherine De Mesa (Nueva Vizcaya)
  • Gracielle Nicole Distura (Quezon Province)
  • Dorothy Gemillan (Iloilo City), and
  • Jedidah Korinihona (Davao del Sur)

Meanwhile, hosting this year’s local pageant are beauty queens Miss Universe 2015 Pia Wurtzbach, Miss Universe 2016 Iris Mittenaere, and Miss Universe 2017 Demi-Leigh Tebow


What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook: @PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

Leave a Comment