Binibining Pilipinas 2021 Winners: Here’s The Full List Of Winners

Here’s the full list of Binibining Pilipinas 2021 winners! Check it out below!

BINIBINING PILIPINAS 2021 WINNERS – This is the complete list of winners for this year’s Binibining Pilipinas and some highlights of the event.

After a handful of delays because of the pandemic, four girls were finally crowned during the Bb. Pilipinas 2021 pageant where the newly-crowned queens were crowned at at the Smart Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City last Sunday night, July 11. The scientist from Masbate Filipino-Australian model Hannah Arnold is this year’s Bb. Pilipinas International 2021.

SEE: Bb. Pilipinas 2021: Here Are The Winning Answers Of 4 New Queens

Binibining Pilipinas 2021 Winners
Photo lifted from Philippine Star

This is accordingly her second time joining this pageant . She first joined in 2019 where she placed in the top 15 semis. The 2021 Miss International pageant will be held in Japan this November. And if she wins in the said international pageant, she will be joining the likes of Gemma Cruz (1964), Aurora Pijuan (1970), Melanie Marquez (1979), Precious Lara Quigaman (2005), Bea Santiago (2013) and Kylie Versoza (2016) who were all able to snatch the crown and the title.

Check out the complete list of winners coming from the finalists, special awards given, and the newly crowned queens:

  • Masbate’s Hannah Arnold – Binibining Pilipinas International
  • Cavite’s Samantha Panlilio – Binibining Grand International
  • Cagayan de Oro’s Cinderella Obenita – Binibining Pilipinas Intercontinental
  • Batangas’ Maureen Montagne – Binibining Pilipinas Globe
  • Eastern Samar’s Gabrielle Basiano – 1st runner-up
  • Valenzuela’s Meiji Cruz – 2nd runner-up  

Completing the TOP 13:

  • Manila’s Patrizia Garcia 
  • Iloilo’s Karen Mendoza
  • Oriental Mindoro’s Graciella Lehmann
  • Angeles, Pampanga’s Francesca Taruc
  • Albay’s Jashmin Dimaculangan
  • Quezon Province’s Patricia Babista
  • Rizal’s Honey Cartasano 


  • Batangas’ Maureen Montagne – Miss Creamsilk
  • Valenzuela’s Meiji Cruz – Best in Swimsuit
  • Eastern Samar’s Gabrielle Basiano – Best in Long Gown
  • Pampanga’s Francesca Taruc – Binibining Araneta City
  • Nueva Ecija’s Ma. Ruth Erika Quin – Best in National Costume
  • Davao’s Leslie Anne Ticaro – Most Friendly
  • Bocaue’s Bianca Marcelo – Best in Talent
  • Manila’s Patricia Garcia – Face of Binibini award
  • Angeles, Pampanga’s Francesca Taruc – Miss Alagang Silka
  • Masbate’s Hannah Arnold – Jag Denim Queen 
  • Olongapo’s Alexandra Garcia – Miss World Balance
  • Batangas’ Maureen Montagne – Miss Ever Bilena award
  • Iloilo’s Karen Mendoza – Miss Pizza Hut
  • Batangas’ Mica Rosal – Manila Bulletin Reader’s Choice Award


What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook:@PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

Leave a Comment