Tawag Ng Tanghalan March 1 Winner Is Karl Aris Tanhueco (1st Win)

The Tawag Ng Tanghalan March 1 winner is Karl Aris Tanhueco .

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – The Tawag ng Tanghalan March 1 winner is Karl Aris Tanhueco from Luzon, his first win as a defending champion.

The March 1 daily contenders are:

  • Karl Zarate (Metro Manila)
  • Karl Aris Tanhueco (Luzon)
  • Mary Joy Villas (Visayas)

With only one daily winner needed to proceed to the final round, the contender Karl Aris Tanhueco from Luzon is the one who bested out the others gathering a score of 93.6%. The daily winner will be facing the defending champion Yong Yting of Mindanao.


In the final round, both the daily winner and the defending champion performed their best but only one made it garnering the highest score of 94.2% and that is Karl Aris Tanhueco of Luzon, his first day to win as a defending champion.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan

Here are the criteria for judging:


The judges for March 1 are Randy Santiago, Dulce, Karylle, K Brosas, and Punong Hurado Rey Valera.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in the noontime show Its Showtime which is now on its third year and a singing competition for the amateur singers. The known champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin for the first year, kids edition, and second year respectively.

READ ALSO: TNT February 28 Winner Is Yong Yting (1st Win)

What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Leave a Comment