Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 27 Winner Is Lin Del Rosario (2nd Win)

The Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 27 winner is Lin Del Rosario.

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – The Tawag ng Tanghalan February 27 winner is Lin Del Rosario from Metro Manila, her second win as a defending champion.

The February 27 daily contenders are:

  • Danlene Plegaria (Luzon)
  • Maricar Camento (Visayas)
  • Jomar Escabal (Mindanao)

Proceeding her journey to the final round, the February 27 daily winner is Danlene Plegaria from Luzon earning an average score of 90.2%. She will be facing the defending champion from Metro Manila Lin Del Rosario, her second day to defend her title.


And in every competition, only one survived and the declared defending champion for today is still the one from Metro Manila, Lin Del Rosario, her second day as a defending champion. Her score is 93.8%.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan

Here are the criteria for judging:


The judges for February 27 are Jaya, Jed Madela, Mitoy Yonting, Nyoy Volante, and Punong Hurado Rey Valera.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in the noontime show Its Showtime which is now on its third year and a singing competition for the amateur singers. The known champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin for the first year, kids edition, and second year respectively.

READ ALSO: TNTFebruary 26 Winner Is Lin Del Rosario (1st Win)

What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Leave a Comment