Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

The Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 18 winner is Marco Adobas.

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – The Tawag ng Tanghalan February 18 winner is Marco Adobas from Metro Manila, his fourth win as defending champion.

The February 18 daily contenders were:

  • Jian Albert Doyog (Luzon)
  • Kenji Besa (Visayas)
  • Jerry Quiapo (Mindanao)

Standing out today as February 18’s daily winner is Jian Albert Doyog from Luzon with an average score of 93.6%. The daily winner will be facing the defending champion from Metro Manila Marco Adobas on his fourth day to defend his title and the “golden mikropono”.

Miyembro ng grupong "Pasalanggaya" si JIAN ALBERT DOYOG sa kanilang lugar sa Bicol. Kumakanta sila sa iba't-ibang events…

Posted by Tawag Ng Tanghalan on Sunday, February 17, 2019

The two singers both performed their best but only one will make it as today’s defending champion and that is still Marco Adobas of Metro Manila. The February 18 defending champion garnered an average score of 94.4%.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan

Here are the criteria for judging:


The judges for February 18 are Maestro Louie Ocampo, Yeng Constantino, Jed Madela, Karylle, and Punong Hurado Rey Valera.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in the noontime show Its Showtime which is now on its third year and a singing competition for the amateur singers. The known champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin for the first year, kids edition, and second year respectively.

READ ALSO: TNT February 16 Winner Is Marco Adobas (3rd Win)

What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 18 Winner Is Marco Adobas (4th Win)". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.