Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

The Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 15 winner is Marco Adobas.

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – The Tawag ng Tanghalan February 15 winner is Marco Adobas from Metro Manila, his second win as defending champion.

The February 15 daily contenders were:

  • Fortunata Tenioso (Luzon)
  • Ejay Paroginog (Visayas)
  • Carl Rian Peligro (Mindanao)

All three performed their best but only one stood out and that is Fortunata Tenioso of Luzon with an average score of 90.4% and will proceed to the final round against the defending champion Marco Adobas from Metro Manila on his second day to defend his title.

Nang maoperahan sa matres si FORTUNATA TENSIO, hindi kinaya ito ng kanyang puso kaya't nag-cardiac arrest siya. Sa…

Posted by Tawag Ng Tanghalan on Thursday, February 14, 2019

And now, concluding the daily competition with the winning pieces of the daily winner and the defending champion, only one survived and was hailed as today’s winner and that’s still Marco Adobas of Metro Manila with a score of 95.2%.

Here are the criteria for judging:


The judges for February 15 are Jaya, Randy Santiago, Kyla, Karylle, and Punong Hurado Ogie Alcasid.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in the noontime show Its Showtime which is now on its third year and a singing competition for the amateur singers. The known champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin for the first year, kids edition, and second year respectively.

READ ALSO: TNT February 14 Winner Is Marco Adobas (1st Win)

What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 15 Winner Is Marco Adobas (2nd Win)". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.