Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

The Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 8 winner is Jonas Onate.

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – The Tawag ng Tanghalan February 8 winner is Jonas Onate from Visayas, his first win as defending champion.

The daily contenders for today, February 8 are:

  • Brigitte Hernandez (Metro Manila)
  • Maleng Agito (Luzon)
  • Jonas Onate (Visayas)

The daily winner for today, February 8 (Friday) is Jonas Onate from Visayas with an average score of 93.2%. The first round’s winner will be facing the defending champion Adelle Yu from Mindanao.

Walang inuurungang hamon ng buhay si JONAS OÑATE ng VISAYAS, na nagawa nang mamalimos sa lansangan, maging kasambahay,…

Posted by Tawag Ng Tanghalan on Thursday, February 7, 2019

And during the final round, the “Tapatan”, to which both have performed their best where only one stood out and that is Jonas Onate earning a score of 95.8%. The defending champion for today is from Visayas.

Here are the criteria for judging:


The judges for February 8 are Erik Santos, Jed Madela, Nyoy Volante, Karylle, and Punong Hurado Yeng Constantino.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in the noontime show Its Showtime which is now on its third year and a singing competition for the amateur singers. The known champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin for the first year, kids edition, and second year respectively.

READ ALSO: TNT February 7 Winner Is Adelle Yu (1st Win)

What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 8 Winner Is Jonas Onate (1st Win)". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.