Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

The Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 2 winner is Frederic Cagadas.

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – The Tawag ng Tanghalan February 2 winner is still Frederic Cagadas from Visayas on his 4th win as defending champion.

Here are the daily contenders for February 2:

  • Ja Quintana (Metro Manila)
  • Jet Singh (Luzon)
  • Christopher Olayan (Mindanao)

For today, the declared daily winner who will be facing the defending champion from Visayas Frederic Cagadas is Christopher Olayan from Mindanao with an average score of 90.8%.

Meanwhile, during the competition, the daily contender from Luzon was gonged, thus, only 2 contestants were left.

Minero sa Compostella si CHRISTOPHER OLAYAN. Sumusuot sa bundok, gumagapang sa tunnel, at nagbubuhat ng sako-sakong…

Posted by Tawag Ng Tanghalan on Friday, February 1, 2019

However, in the final round, the “Tapatan,” only one stood out for the judges receiving an average score of 92.3% and that is still Frederic Cagadas from Visayas, today’s defending champion.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan

Here are the criteria for judging:


The judges for February 2 are Karla Estrada, Randy Santiago, Mitoy Yunting, K Brosas, and Punong Hurado Ogie Alcasid.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in the noontime show Its Showtime which is now on its third year and a singing competition for the amateur singers. The known champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin for the first year, kids edition, and second year respectively.

READ ALSO: TNT February 1 Winner Is Frederic Cagadas (3rd Win)

What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 2 Winner Is Frederic Cagadas (4th Win)". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.