Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

The Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 1 winner is Frederic Cagadas.

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – The Tawag ng Tanghalan February 1 winner is still Frederic Cagadas from Visayas on his 3rd win as defending champion.

The daily contenders for February 1 are:

  • Adrielle Alcantara (Metro Manila)
  • Jovelyn Torres (Luzon)
  • Shennalyn Empang (Mindanao)

With an average score of 90.4%, the one declared as today’s daily winner is Adrielle Alcantara from Metro Manila and she will be facing the defending champion Frederic Cagadas from Visayas.

Graduate ng Biological Engineering si ADRIELLE ALCANTARA, pero kahit graduate ay hindi niya naituloy ang karera dito…

Posted by Tawag Ng Tanghalan on Thursday, January 31, 2019

During the “Tapatan”, in the final round, both have sang their best pieces for the competition and the one who stood out and was announced as the February 1 defending champion is Frederic Cagadas from Visayas with a score of 91%.

Here are the criteria for judging:


The judges for February 1 are Dulce, Randy Santiago, Erik Santos, Nyoy Volante, and Punong Hurado Yeng Constantino.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in the noontime show Its Showtime which is now on its third year and a singing competition for the amateur singers. The known champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin for the first year, kids edition, and second year respectively.


TNT January 31 Winner Is Frederic Cagadas (2nd Win)

What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 1 Winner Is Frederic Cagadas (3rd Win)". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.