Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

The Tawag Ng Tanghalan December 17 winner is still Aizel Ruga.

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – The Tawag ng Tanghalan December 17 winner is still Aizel Ruga, her 2nd win for this competition.

Today, December 17, the daily contenders were:

  • Bernardo Abellana (Metro Manila)
  • Joen Masiado (Visayas)
  • Aladino Bulan (Luzon)

With three amateur singers wanting to be in the final round, the one who bested out is the one from the Visayas with an average score of 93.2% facing the defending champion Aizel Ruga.

Matagal nang nagsi-seaman si JOEN MASIADO. Marami mang siyang magagandang bansa na napupuntahan ay madami din siyang…

Posted by Tawag Ng Tanghalan on Sunday, December 16, 2018

In “tapatan“, the final round during the daily competition, the daily winner sang Writing’s On The Wall while the defending champion performed I’ll Never Love This Way Again.

But the one who garnered the highest average score is still the defending champion and will be returning tomorrow to defend the title and the “golden mikropono“.

The judges for today were Randy Santiago, Jaya, Karylle, Jed Madela, and “Punong Hurado” Ogie Alcasid.

Here are the criteria for judging:


Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in the noontime show Its Showtime which is now on its third year and a singing competition for the amateur singers. The known champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin for the first year, kids edition, and second year respectively.

What can you say about this?

READ ALSO: TNT December 15 Winner Is Aizel Ruga

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter: @philnews_phand Facebook: @PhilNews

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Tawag Ng Tanghalan December 17 Winner Is Aizel Ruga (2nd Win)". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.