PCSO 6/55 Grand Lotto Result History

See the PCSO Lotto Result for the 6/55 Grand Lotto draw below.

PCSO LOTTO RESULT – The Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office (PCSO) releases the result and winning number combination for the 6/55 Grand Lotto draw.

6/55 Grand Lotto is “a pari-mutuel game wherein the prize pool is divided equally among the winners if there are more than one jackpot prize winner.”

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

LOTTO RESULT Today, Friday, December 2, 2022 (updated 9PM)
EZ2 RESULT Today, Friday, December 2, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)
SWERTRES RESULT Today, Friday, December 2, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)

If in any case that there will be no jackpot prize winner, the said jackpot prize will be added to the jackpot prize of the next scheduled draw.

In this game, the player is set to choose 6 numbers from 1-55 for only Php24.00 for every standard 6-number combination play.

Check out PCSO Lotto result 6/55 Grand Lotto in each draw dates below:

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 45-08-04-28-17-13
Monday, November 28, 2022 21-32-09-13-40-34
Saturday, November 26, 2022 30-20-11-45-21-18
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 15-35-51-26-40-48
Monday, November 21, 2022 28-25-31-48-45-17
Saturday, November 19, 2022 27-54-03-46-45-25
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 41-19-02-47-45-54
Monday, November 14, 2022 40-07-51-12-09-02
Saturday, November 12, 2022 23-15-18-24-26-32
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 22-25-01-02-28-41
Monday, November 07, 2022 49-10-16-22-51-55
Saturday, November 05, 2022 40-03-34-37-19-15
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 22-16-13-27-38-43
Monday, October 31, 2022 30-35-51-05-26-54
Saturday, October 29, 2022 52-05-42-18-15-11
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 35-45-29-06-33-02
Monday, October 24, 2022 27-32-53-37-39-36
Saturday, October 22, 2022 44-50-07-52-46-36
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 47-16-11-05-22-40
Monday, October 17, 2022 40-46-37-48-29-20
Saturday, October 15, 2022 37-42-45-20-54-41
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 24-25-31-54-19-14
Monday, October 10, 2022 03-36-15-41-51-28
Saturday, October 08, 2022 22-06-43-42-17-44
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 09-32-37-34-31-33
Monday, October 03, 2022 26-14-51-10-12-08
Saturday, October 01, 2022 09-45-36-27-18-54
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 54-11-26-46-33-51
Monday, September 26, 2022 07-52-03-34-46-50
Saturday, September 24, 2022 52-30-36-42-45-34

Here are the ways on how to claim and validate the prize:

  • If one got the jackpot prize, he or she can claim and validate it at PCSO Head Office, Conservatory Building, 605 Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City 1552
  • If more than Php5,000.00 to Php20,000.00, it could be at any PCSO branch offices or at PCSO Head Office, Conservatory Building, 605 Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City 1552
  • And for Php5,000.00 and below, it could be at any authorized Lotto outlet or at the PCSO Branch offices near your area

What can you say about this?

Read also: Lotto Result: Philippine Lotto Daily Draw Updates

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter: @philnews_ph and Facebook: @PhilNews

Leave a Comment