Miss Universe Philippines 2022 Winner Is Celeste Cortesi Of Pasay

Celeste Cortesi Of Pasay is Miss Universe Philippines 2022 winner and here’s a list of special awards winners.

MISS UNIVERSE PHILIPPINES 2022 – The newly crowned Miss Universe Philippines 2022 winner is Celeste Cortesi Of Pasay.

For this year, the local pageant was hosted by three former Miss Universe titleholders: Miss Universe 2015 Pia Wurtzbach, Miss Universe 2016 Iris Mittenaere, and Miss Universe 2017 Demi-Leigh Tebow. Apart from the gorgeous hosts, this year’s winner will also be wearing the new crown worth three million.

And this year’s winner to wear the La Mer En Majeste crown is Miss Pasay City Celeste Cortesi.

Miss Universe Philippines 2022 Winner

The runners-up are:

2nd Runner-Up: Miss Taguig Katrina Llegado
1st Runner-Up:
Miss Misamis Oriental Annabelle McDonnell
Miss Universe Philippines Charity 2022:
Miss Bohol Pauline Cucharo Amelinckx
Miss Universe Philippines Tourism:
Miss Makati City Michelle Dee

Meanwhile, here are the winners of special awards for this year’s pageant:

  • Miss Friendship: Jewel Alexandria Palacat (Ilocos Sur)
  • Best In National Costume: Julia Calleja Saubier (Albay)
  • Lazada Top 16 Vote Getter: Gillian Katherine De Mesa (Nueva Vizaya)
  • Miss Photogenic: Celeste Cortesi (Pasay)
  • Best In Swimsuit: Celeste Cortesi (Pasay)
  • Best In Evening Gown: Michelle Dee (Makati)

SEE: Miss Universe PH 2022 Top 10 Finalists Finally Announced

Here are the awardees during the preliminary competition:

  • Frontrow Choice Queen: Pauline Amelinckx (Bohol)
  • Luxxe Slim Fitness Queen: Ivylou Borbon (Pangasinan)
  • Luxxe Immunplus Queen Majestic: Angelica Lopez (Palawan)
  • Miss Kumuniverse: Michelle Dee (Makati)
  • Miss Creamsilk: Michelle Dee (Makati)
  • Miss Coins.PH: Danielle Arielle Camcam (San Juan)
  • Face of Essentials by Belo: Michelle Dee (Makati)
  • Miss Jewelmer: Isabel Luche (Mandaue)
  • Miss Philippine Airlines: Katrina Llegado (Taguig)
  • Miss Jojo Bragais: Michelle Dee (Makati)
  • Miss MG Cars: Pauline Amelinckx (Bohol)
  • Miss Smilee: Gillian Katherine De Mesa (Nueva Vizcaya)
  • Miss Savepoint: Michelle Dee (Makati)
  • Miss CAD: Katrina Llegado (Taguig)
  • Miss Avana: Celeste Cortesi (Pasay)
  • Miss Cavaso: Chantal Elise Legaspi Schmidt (Cebu City)
  • Miss Okada Manila: Lou Dominique Piczon (Cebu Province)
  • Miss The Medical City: [Michelle] Dee (Makati)
  • Miss Aqua Boracay: Celeste Cortesi (Pasay)


What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook: @PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.