Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

Here are the Miss Universe Philippines 2022 Top 10 finalists.

MISS UNIVERSE PHILIPPINES 2022 – This is the complete list of the top 10 finalists of the Miss Universe Philippines 2022 pageant.

Miss Universe 2015 Pia Wurtzbach, Miss Universe 2016 Iris Mittenaere, and Miss Universe 2017 Demi-Leigh Tebow are the hosts of the night. The event was held at the SM Mall Of Asia Arena on April 30.

And these are the Top 10 semi-finalists of the competition:

  1. Miss Makati City Michelle Dee
  2. Miss Pasay City Celeste Cortesi
  3. Miss Baguio City Ghenesis Latugat
  4. Miss Taguig Katrina Llegado
  5. Miss Misamis Oriental Annabelle McDonnell
  6. Miss Cebu Province Lou Dominique Piczon
  7. Miss Bohol Pauline Cucharo Amelinckx
  8. Miss Cebu City Chantal Elise Schmidt
  9. Miss Albay Julia Calleja Saubier
  10. Miss Iloilo Province Vanessa Ann Caro

Meanwhile, here are the winners of special awards for this year’s pageant:

  • Miss Friendship: Jewel Alexandria Palacat (Ilocos Sur)
  • Best In National Costume: Julia Calleja Saubier (Albay)
  • Lazada Top 16 Vote Getter: Gillian Katherine De Mesa (Nueva Vizaya)
  • Miss Photogenic: Celeste Cortesi (Pasay)
  • Best In Swimsuit: Celeste Cortesi (Pasay)
  • Best In Evening Gown: Michelle Dee (Makati)

Here are the awardees during the preliminary competition:

  • Frontrow Choice Queen: Pauline Amelinckx (Bohol)
  • Luxxe Slim Fitness Queen: Ivylou Borbon (Pangasinan)
  • Luxxe Immunplus Queen Majestic: Angelica Lopez (Palawan)
  • Miss Kumuniverse: Michelle Dee (Makati)
  • Miss Creamsilk: Michelle Dee (Makati)
  • Miss Coins.PH: Danielle Arielle Camcam (San Juan)
  • Face of Essentials by Belo: Michelle Dee (Makati)
  • Miss Jewelmer: Isabel Luche (Mandaue)
  • Miss Philippine Airlines: Katrina Llegado (Taguig)
  • Miss Jojo Bragais: Michelle Dee (Makati)
  • Miss MG Cars: Pauline Amelinckx (Bohol)
  • Miss Smilee: Gillian Katherine De Mesa (Nueva Vizcaya)
  • Miss Savepoint: Michelle Dee (Makati)
  • Miss CAD: Katrina Llegado (Taguig)
  • Miss Avana: Celeste Cortesi (Pasay)
  • Miss Cavaso: Chantal Elise Legaspi Schmidt (Cebu City)
  • Miss Okada Manila: Lou Dominique Piczon (Cebu Province)
  • Miss The Medical City: [Michelle] Dee (Makati)
  • Miss Aqua Boracay: Celeste Cortesi (Pasay)


What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook: @PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Miss Universe Philippines 2022 Top 10 Finalists Finally Announced". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.