Miss World Philippines 2021 Winners: Here’s The Full and Complete List

Here’s the complete list of winners of Miss World Philippines 2021 where Tracy Perez was declared as the pageant’s winner.

MISS WORLD PHILIPPINES 2021 – List of ladies who won major titles and special awards in the recently held Miss World Philippines pageant.

Tracy Maureen Perez is the successor of Miss World Philippines 2019 Michelle Dee. The pageant skipped 2020 because of the COVID-19 situation in the country and the surge of cases. Also, this year’s local main event met multiple postponements, still, because of the pandemic. However, it has been pushed through and it named a new queen.


Perez is from Cebu City. The pageant happened at the Subic Bay Convention and Exhibition Center in Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Olongapo, Zambales. She will represent the country in the 70th Miss World pageant scheduled on December 16 of this year. The competition will take place at the Coliseo de Puerto Rico Jose Miguel Agrelot.

Check out the other winners tailing Perez:

  • Miss Supranational Philippines: Dindi Pajares
  • Miss Eco Philippines: Kathleen Paton
  • Reina Hispanoamericana Filipinas: Emmanuelle Vera
  • Miss Tourism Philippines: Trisha Martinez
  • Miss Environment Philippines: Michelle Arceo
  • Miss Multinational Philippines: Shaila Robertera
  • Miss Eco Teen Philippines: Tatyana Austria
  • First runner-up: Riana Pangindian
  • Second runner-up: Ganiel Krishnan
Miss World Philippines 2021 Winners
Photo lifted from Rappler

Meanwhile, these are the names who bagged the special awards of the competition:

  • Best in National Costume: Ann Palmares
  • Best in Swimsuit: Tracy Perez
  • Best in Evening Gown: Danica Dilla
  • Miss Photogenic: Kathleen Paton (Manila)
  • Miss Blue Water Day Spa: Tracy Perez (Cebu)
  • Best Skin by Cathy Valencia: Trisha Martinez (Laguna)
  • Miss Silka: Janelle Lewis (Pampanga)
  • Miss Pacquiao Coffee: Riana Pangindian (Taguig City)
  • Miss Tyro Sorta Sports: Trisha Martinez (Laguna)
  • Miss Artopian International: Tracy Perez (Cebu)
  • Miss Deity Serum: Emmanuelle Vera (Taguig City)
  • Miss Red Hotel: Lea Macapagal (Bataan)
  • Miss Bench: Tracy Perez (Cebu)
  • Miss GAOC: Michelle Arceo
  • Miss Dermfix: Tracy Perez (Cebu)
  • Miss We Provide Ink: Shaila Rebortera
  • Miss Bench Body: Tracy Perez (Cebu)
  • Miss Segara Suites: Asha Gutierrez
  • Miss Bench Body Beach Beauty: Riana Pangindian
  • Tyro Sorta Sports Challenge Winner: Dannah Tempra
  • Miss Multimedia: Ganiel Krishna
  • Miss Talent: Michelle Arceo
  • Top Model: Trisha Martinez
  • Miss Teviant: Ganiel Krishna
  • Beauty with a Purpose Challenge Winner: Joy Barcoma

In case Perez wins, she will the second one to bring home the crown to the country following Megan Young who bagged the first one in 2013. To recall, Miss Universe 2018 Catriona Gray also joined Miss World in 2016 but finished her journey in the Top 5.


What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook:@PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

Leave a Comment