Binibining Pilipinas 2020 Official List of Candidates Finally Released

Here’s the list of 40 candidates for Binibining Pilipinas 2020.

BINIBINING PILIPINAS 2020 – Here are the names of 40 ladies who will vie for five (5) crowns in this year’s beauty pageant Binibining Pilipinas.

The 40 official candidates were finally introduced by the Binibining Pilipinas Charities Inc. (BPCI), led by founder and chairperson Stella Araneta. This happened at New Frontier Theater on Thursday after the final screening with 56 applicant took place.

Familiar names and faces from the pageant include former “Pinoy Big Brother” housemate Vickie Rushton who joined the last two editions of the contest,  Samantha Bernardo, who finished second runner-up for two consecutive years; and Hannah Arnold, a 2019 candidate who looked a lot like Miss Universe 2015 Pia Wurtzbach.

The five titles candidates are to vie for are: Bb. Pilipinas International, Bb. Pilipinas Supranational, Bb. Pilipinas Grand International, Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental, and Bb. Pilipinas Globe.

Here’s the list of 40 ladies who will vie for five (5) crowns:

  • Maureen Montagne
  • Honey Grace Cartasano
  • Patrizia Garcia
  • Hannah Arnold
  • Maria Francesca Taruc
  • Maria Ruth Quin
  • Honey Parrenas
  • Carina Cariño
  • Samantha Panlilio
  • Gabrielle Camille Basiano
  • Kimberly Tiquestiques
  • Justine Felizarte
  • Jasmine Dimaculangan
  • Czarina Joy Guiao
  • Frances Guanzon
  • Noriza Valerio
  • Mercedes Pair
  • Hazel Joy Ortiz
  • Vickie Rushton
  • Samantha Bernardo
  • Alexandra Rosales
  • Vianca Marcelo
  • Bellatrix Tan
  • Meiji Cruz
  • Karen Laurrie Mendoza
  • Cinderella Fay Obenita
  • Shanon Tampon
  • Anna Theresa Cenarosa
  • Lovely Mercado
  • Arraine Deseree Vairdo
  • Alexandra Faith Garcia
  • Micca Rosal
  • Patricia Babista
  • Lesley Ann Ticaro
  • Alexangela Salvador
  • Rowena Sasuluya
  • Lois Ann Badando
  • Shaira Marie Rona
  • Danica Joy Acuna
  • Graciella Lehman

Moreover, this year, the pageant is not including Miss Universe Philippines crown which is a first after over five decades. This particular franchise now belongs to a different group headed by former beauty queen Shamcey Supsup.

What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook:@PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

Leave a Comment