#WalangPasok: Class Suspensions On Thursday (July 19) In These Following Areas

Class Suspensions On Thursday (July 19) In These Following Areas

Several local government units have declared class suspensions in some parts of the country due to the bad weather brought by Tropical Storm Inday.

On Thursday (July 19, 2018), the cl(–foul word(s) removed–) have been suspended in several areas in the Philippines because of the enhanced southwest monsoon brought by Bagyong Inday affecting the country’s weather system.

The enhanced southwest monsoon would bring moderate to occasional heavy monsoon rains over Ilocos Region, Cordillera Administrative Region, Zambales, Bataan, Pampanga, and Bulacan.

Class Suspensions

Here are the areas covered by the suspension of cl(–foul word(s) removed–):

  • All levels (Public and Private)

Ilocos Region:

  • Pangasinan
  • Bauang, La Union


  • Kawit, Cavite
  • Taytay, Rizal

Central Luzon:

  • Calumpit, Bataan
  • Dinalupihan, Bataan
  • Hermosa, Bataan
  • Mariveles, Bataan
  • Bocaue, Bulacan
  • Malolos, Bulacan
  • Marilao, Bulacan
  • Norzagaray, Bulacan
  • Paombong, Bulacan
  • Obando, Bulacan
  • Selected schools in Meycauayan (Saluysoy Integrated School, Zamora Elementary School, Academic Senior High School, Bancal Integrated School, Ubihan Elementary School, Ubihan High School, Meycauyan West Central Integrated School, Banga Elementary School, Tugatog Elementary School, Liputan Elementary School , Caingin Meycauyan National High School, Caingin Bayanihan Elementary School, Longos Elementary School, Bayugo Elementary School)
  • Apalit, Pampanga
  • Bacolor, Pampanga (Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University, Don Bosco Academy)
  • Guagua, Pampanga
  • Selected barangays in Lubao, Pampanga (Barangay Bancal Pugad, Barangay Bancal Sinubli, Barangay Sta. Tereza)
  • Macabebe, Pampanga
  • Masantol, Pampanga
  • San Simon, Pampanga
  • Sasmuan, Pampanga
  • Camiling, Tarlac
  • Concelpcion, Tarlac
  • Paniqui, Tarlac
  • Candelaria, Zambales

Central Luzon

  • Tarlac province


  • Rodriguez, Rizal
  • San Mateo, Rizal

Cordillera Administrative Region:

  • La Trinidad, Benguet
  • Tublay, Benguet

What can you say about the cancellation of cl(–foul word(s) removed–)? Just feel free to leave your comments and reactions to this article.

Leave a Comment