Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

Here is the list of winners for the 49th Box-Office Entertainment Awards.

The Guillermo Mendoza Memorial Scholarship Foundation finally released the list of winners for the 49th Box-Office Entertainment Awards.

After a lengthy deliberation on May 1, the winners of the 49th Box-Office Entertainment Awards are finally announced.

Based on the report from the TNT Abante, here is the list of winners:

49th Box-Office Entertainment Awards
Phenomenal Stars of Philippine Cinema: Vice Ganda, Pia Wurtzbach at Daniel Padilla
Box Office King: Enrique Gil; Box Office Queen: Liza Soberano
Film Actor of the Year: Dingdong Dantes & Aga Muhlach (“Seven Sundays”)
Film Actress of the Year: Iza Calzado (“Bliss”)
TV Actor of the Year: Gabby Concepcion (“Ika-6 Na Utos”)
TV Actress of the Year: Maja Salvador (“Wildflower”)
Prince of Philippine Movies & TV: Daniel Padilla
Princess of Philippine Movies & TV: Kathryn Bernardo
Breakthrouch Movie Actor of the Year: Empoy Marquez
Movie Supporting Actor of the Year: Matteo Guidicelli
Movie Supporting Actress of the Year: Kristine Reyes
TV Supporting Actor of the Year: Tirso Cruz III (“Wildflower”)
TV Supporting Actress of the Year: Ryza Cenon (“Ika-6 Na Utos”)
Most Popular Loveteam of Movies & TV: Joshua Garcia & Julia Barretto
Most Promising Loveteam of Movies & TV: Macoy de Leon & Elisse Joson
Breakthrough Movie Loveteam: Empoy Maquez & Alessandra de Rossi
Most Promising Male Star of the Year: Ruru Madrid
Most Promising Female Star of the Year: Joana Ampil
Male Concert Performer of the Year: Martin Nievera, Ogie Alcasid & Erik Santos (“MORE” Concert)
Female Concert Performer of the Year: Regine Velasquez (“MORE” Concert)
Male Recording Artist of the Year: Alden Richards (“Wish I May” Diamond Record)
Female Recording Artist of the Year: KZ Tandingan (“Soul Supremacy”)
Promising Male Recording Artist of the Year: Inigo Pascual (“Dahil Sa ‘Yo”)
Promising Female Recording Artist of the Year: Moira dela Torre
Promising Male Concert Performer of the Year: Darren Espanto
Promising Female Concert Performer: Jona, Morissette Amon & Klarisse de Guzman
Most Promising Recording/Performing Group: BoybandPH
Most Popular Male Child Performer: Baste Granfon
Most Popular Female Child Performer: Nayomi Ramos
All Time Favorite Actor : Robin Padilla (“Unexpectedly Yours”)
All Time Favorite Actress: Sharon Cuneta (“Unexpectedly Yours”)
Most Popular Film Producer: Piolo Pascual, Joyce Bernal, Erickson Raymundo (Spring Films)
Most Popular Screenwriter: Sigrid Andrea Bernardo (“Kita Kita”)
Most Popular Film Director: Coco Martin (“Ang Panday”)
Top Rating News & Public Affairs 2017: “Kapuso Mo, Jessica Soho”
Most Popular TV Program Primetime: “Ang Probinsyano”
Most Popular TV Program Daytime: “Wildflower”
Most Popular TV Program/Talent Search: “I Can See Your Voice”
Most Popular TV Program Musical Variety: “ASAP”
Male TV Host: Robi Domingo
Female TV Host: Marian Rivera
Best Ensemble Performance in a Drama Series: “The Good Son”
Comedy Actor of the Year: Vic Sotto
Comedy Actress of the Year: Angelica Panganiban
Special Awards:
Bert Marcelo Award: Janno Gibbs
Public Service Award: Cong. Lito Atienza
Government Service Award: Hon. Imee Marcos (Ilocos Norte Governor)
Businessman of the Year Award: Raymond Francisco & Longest Running Daytime Drama Anthology: “Mahal Kong Maynila.”

What can you say about this?

Read also the previous article: Sarah Geronimo’s Fans Hit Angeline Quinto, Morisette Amon For Allegedly Laughing At Video, Calling Singer “Pabebe”

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter: @philnews_ph and Facebook: @PhilNews



Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Guillermo Foundation Reveals List Of Winners For 49th Box-Office Entertainment Awards". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.