≡ Menu ≡ Category

SM Malls Schedule for Holy Week 2014 Released

The country’s largest mall SM, owned and managed by SM Prime Holdings released the official Mall Hour and Schedule of operation for the Holy Week 2014. SM Malls in the Philippines dominated the mall market in the country with more than 50 malls located in major cities from Luzon to Mindanao.

Related Article: Schedules of Open SM Malls from April 17-20, 2014

SM Holy Week Schedules

SM malls announced through the official Facebook page that they will be closed for Maunday Thursday, and Good Friday, April 17 and 18, 2014 as part of the employees of the mall will celebrate their Holy Week with their families.

Mall operations will resume on Black Saturday and Easter Sunday with exception to some SM Malls that are frequented by tourists.

Listed below are the official schedule of SM Mall Hours:

  • SM City Baguio (10 AM to 10 PM)
  • Select SM Mall of Asia Veranda tenants (regular operating hours)
  • SM By the Bay (regular operating hours)
  • SM Marketmall Dasmarinas wet and dry market and bagsakan (24 hours)
  • Mezza Savemore (9 AM to 9 PM)

List of SM Malls that will be Closed on April 17 & 18, 2014:

Metro Manila:

  • SM Aura Premier
  • SM Center Las Pinas
  • SM City BF Paranaque
  • SM City Bicutan
  • SM City Fairview
  • SM City Manila
  • SM City North EDSA
  • SM City Novaliches
  • SM City San Lazaro
  • SM City Southmall
  • SM City Sta. Mesa
  • SM City Sucat
  • SM Marikina
  • SM Megamall
  • SM Supercenter Muntinlupa
  • SM Supercenter Pasig
  • SM Supercenter Valenzuela

SM Luzon Areas:

  • SM City Bacoor
  • SM City Bacoor
  • SM City Baliwag
  • SM City Batangas
  • SM City Calamba
  • SM City Clark
  • SM City Dasmarinas
  • SM City Taytay
  • SM City Lipa
  • SM CIty Lucena
  • SM City Marilao
  • SM City Masinag
  • SM Center Molino
  • SM City Naga
  • SM City Olangapo
  • SM City Pampanga
  • SM City Rosales
  • SM City Rosario
  • SM City San Fernando
  • SM City San Pablo
  • SM City Santa Rosa
  • SM City Tarlac

SM Visayas and Mindanao Areas:

  • SM City Bacolod
  • SM City Cebu
  • SM City Consolacion
  • SM City Iloilo
  • SM City Cagayan de Oro
  • SM City Davao
  • SM City Lanang Premier
  • SM City General Santos

Note: We will update this post as soon as soon as changes will be made by the mall operators.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to StumbleUpon More...

About the author: Ed Umbao is a former tuba-gatherer from Bantayan Island. Previously worked as an OFW in Saudi Arabia, now a full-time blogger sans technical ability.

{ 2 comments… add one }
  • aira April 13, 2014, 7:19 pm

    bday po kaibigan ko ng april 18 magbukas po kayo please

  • jennifer April 13, 2014, 7:20 pm

    magbukas kau lalug lalo na ang sm pampanga

Leave a Comment