Community Quarantine Areas in ECQ, MECQ, GCQ, MGCQ (July 16-31)

Community Quarantine

Here’s the community quarantine status of these areas starting July 16 to 31. COMMUNITY QUARANTINE – List of areas in the Philippines which will be put under ECQ, MECQ, GCQ, and MGCQ from July 16 to July 31. The National Capital Region (NCR), despite the rising of COVID-19 infected patients, will remain under the general … Read more