Ariella Arida Response To Criticism Receive Over Her Hosting Skills

Ariella Arida Response

Here’s Ariella Arida response to a criticism. ARIELLA ARIDA RESPONSE – The Miss Universe 2013 3rd runner-up Ariella Arida has this response over a criticism about her hosting skills. Miss Universe 2013 3rd runner-up is Ariella Arida. She is a fashion model and a known personality in the country being a host and an actress. … Read more

Xian Lim & Toni Gonzaga to Host the Bb. Pilipinas 2015 Coronation Night

Xian Lim and Toni Gonzaga will be hosting the highly anticipated Binibining Pilipinas 2015 coronation night which will be held this coming Sunday, March 15, 2015. The Kapamilya stars will host the most popular beauty pageants in the country wherein the winner will represent the Philippines in the Miss Universe. Photo Credit: The 25-year-old … Read more

MJ Lastimosa Shared Thoughts After Miss Universe Pageant

The Philippine representative to the recently concluded Miss Universe 2014 beauty pageant, Miss Mary Jean (MJ) Lastimosa shared her thoughts after the world’s most prestigious beauty contest as she posted her message to her official social media account. MJ Lastimosa managed to reach the elite Top 10 Miss Universe finalists during the 63rd edition of … Read more

Manny Pacquiao to Judge Miss Universe Beauty Pageant

Eight division world champion and Filipino boxing icon Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao will be one of the official judges of the world’s most prestigious beauty pageant, the Miss Universe 2014 which will be held this coming January 25, 2015, at the U.S. Century Bank Arena in Miami, Florida. The announcement confirming Manny Pacquiao as one of … Read more

Miss International 2013 Complete List of Winners

The Miss International 2013 ended in a triumphant victory for the Philippines as Bea Rose Santiago was crowned as the Miss International 2013 winner during the coronation night held at Shinagawa Prince Hotel Hall, Tokyo, Japan. Miss Philippines candidate Bea Rose Santiago took home the title as Miss International 2013 winner. The 2008 title-holder Alejandra Andreu of Spain … Read more