Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

Full list of winners for 11th Star Awards For Music 2020 announced.

11TH STAR AWARDS – Here are the names and famous music personalities who won in the recently held awarding ceremony for 11th Star Awards For Music 2020.

The awarding ceremony for the Philippine Movie Press Club (PMPC) 11th Star Awards for Music was held last nigh, January 23, 2020, at the the SM North Skydome in Quezon City. The list of winners was headed by Regine Velasquez who received her first Lifetime Achievement Award which made her emotional during her acceptance speech.

Check out the complete list of winners below:

Levi Celerio Lifetime Achievement Award: Jose Mari Chan

Pilita Corrales Lifetime Achievement Award: Regine Velasquez

Male Recording Artist of the Year (TIE): Jed Madela and Christian Bautista

Female Recording Artist of the Year: Moira dela Torre

Album of the Year: Queen Of Soul (Jaya)

Song of the Year: Buwan by JK Labajo

Male Concert Performer of the Year: Ogie Alcasid (OA 30th Anniversary Concert)

Female Concert of the Year: Morissette Amon (Morisette A Musical Journey)

Pop Album of the Year: Until I See You Again by Alden Richards (GMA Records)

Male Pop Artist of the Year (TIE): Marlo Mortel and Erik Santos

Female Pop Artist of the Year: Janah Zaplan

Duo/Group Concert of the Year: Aegis (Doble Dekada: And Soundtrack Ng Buhay Mo)

New Male Recording Artist of the Year (TIE): Gari Escobar and Garret Bolden

New Female Recording Artist of the Year (TIE): Via Ortega and Jayda Avanzado

Dance Recording of the Year: Chambe Chambe by Alex Gonzaga

Music Video of the Year: This World For Us All by Aekaye

New Group Artist of the Year: This Band

Duo/Group Artist of the Year: TNT Boys

Best Folk/Country Recording of the Year: Start All Over Again by John Rendez

Revival Recording Artist of the Year (TIE): Don’t Know What To Say, Don’t Know What To Do by Joaquin Garcia and Handog by Jojo Mendrez

Collaboration of the Year: December Avenue and Moira Dela Torre for Kung Di Rin Lang Ikaw

Acoustic Artist of the Year: Juris (Say That You Love Me)

Compilation Album of the Year: Himig Handog 2019 (Star Music)

Novelty Song of the Year: Dahil Kasama Mo Sya by Vice Ganda

Novelty Artist of The Year: Mojack Perez

R&B Album of the Year: Queen of Soul by Jaya (Star Music)

R&B Artist of the Year: Young JV (Star Music)

Female Star of the Night: Jaya

Male Star of the Night: Christian Bautista

Health and Natural Collection Award: Ariella Arida, Sarah Javier, and Edgar Allan Guzman

Frontrow Male and Female Star of the Night: Ogie Alcasid and Regine Velasquez

Nokia Shining Star of the Night: Regine Velasquez

Male Skin Magical of the Night: Jed Madela

Female Skin Magical of the Night: Jayda Avanzado


What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook:@PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "11th Star Awards For Music 2020 Winners Finally Announced (Complete List)". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.