Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

Binibining Pilipinas 2019 candidates in their national costumes

38 official candidates of Binibining Pilipinas 2019 showcased their national costume with elaborate and colorful designs.

Each costume is obviously made out of artistry that flaunt the talent of Filipino designers.

binibining pilipinas 2019
Photo source: @bbpilipinasofficial IG

The costumes also showed the rich culture of the Philippines and the heritage of the provinces that contestants represent. Indeed, each outfit is a masterpiece.

Here are the lovely Binibining Pilipinas 2019 candidates in their national costume.

Jessica Marasigan, Malabon (National Costume Designer: Dennis Celestial)

Denielle Joie Magno, Pangasina (National Costume Designer: Glennze Aquino)

Martina Turner Diaz, Muntinlupa (National Costume Designer: Jhong Ramiso)

Malka Shaver, Zamboanga, Sibugay (National Costume Designer: Amo Camay)

Sigrid Grace Flores, Iloilo (National Costume Designer: Nono Palmos)

Jane Darren Genobisa, Davao Del Sur (National Costume Designer: Kari Akmad)

Honey Grace Cartasano, Province of Rizal (National Costume Designer: Tamara Francisco)

Joahnna Saad, Dumaguete (National Costume Designer: Larry Ybesate)

Melba Ann Macasaet, Negros Oriental (National Costume Designer: Gerry Fernandez)

Marianne Marquez, Marikina City (National Costume Designer: Edwin Uy)

Sherry Ann Tormes, Polangui, Albay (National Costume Designer: Frederick Berches)

Gazini Ganados, Talisay City, Cebu (National Costume Designer: Richardson Apayla)

Maria Andrea Abesamis, Pasig (National Costume Designer: Amir Sali)

Leren Mae Bautista, Laguna (National Costume Designer: Chico Estiva & Renee Salud)

Maria Isabela Galeria, Sorsogon (National Costume Designer: Mara Chua)

Denise Omorog, Baras, Catanduanes (National Costume Designer: Francis Hermogeno)

Bea Patricia Magtanong, Bataan (National Costume Designer: Pablo Mendez)

Hannah Arnold, Masbate (National Costume Designer: Benj Leguiad IV)

Ilene De Vera, Mandaue City, Cebu (National Costume Designer: Malayka Yamas)

Julia Saubier, Daraga, Albay (National Costume Designer: Renee Salud)

Anne Barker, Isabela Province (National Costume Designer: Frederick Berches)

April May Short, Zamboanga (National Costume Designer: Federico Navarro)

Larah Grace Lacap, Quezon City (National Costume Designer: Louis Pangilinan)

Jean Nicole Guerrero, Ilocos Sur (National Costume Designer: Michael Barassi)

Samantha Ashley Lo, Cebu City (National Costume Designer: Edwin Uy)

Emma Mary Tiglao, Pampanga (National Costume Designer: Richie Sabinian)

Samantha Bernardo, Palawan (National Costume Designer: Patrick Isorena)

Rubee Faustino, Bulacan (National Costume Designer: Vince Sityar)

Cassandra Chan, Bacolod City (National Costume Designer: Tony de Ramos)

Resham Saeed, Maguindanao (National Costume Designer: Ryan June Castillo)

Danielle Dolk, San Pablo City, Laguna (National Costume Designer: Di-em Maghirang)

Mary Faye Murphy, Tarlac (National Costume Designer: Nat Manilag in collaboration with Jay Conanan)

Jessarie Dumaguing, Puerto Princessa (National Costume Designer: Jobel Silvestre)

Alannis Binoya, Batangas (National Costume Designer: Sofia Jude Palmejar)

Kimberle Penchon, La Union (National Costume Designer: Erjohn Dela Serna)

Francia Layderos, Libon, Albay (National Costume Designer: Apple Santillan)

Samantha Poblete, Cavite (National Costume Designer: Emar Vida) 

Vickie Rushton, Negros Occidental (National Costume Designer: Jomar Peralta)

Dia Nicole Magno, CARAGA (National Costume Designer: Jearson Demavivas)

Joanna Tolledo, Caloocan City (National Costume Designer: Daniel Manila)

The Binibining Pilipinas 2019 national costume fashion show will take place on May 29 at the New Frontier Theater.

The coronation night will be held on June 9, 2019 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.

For updates on beauty pageant, keep visiting this site.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Binibining Pilipinas 2019 Candidates Showcase Their National Costumes". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.