Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

The newly-sworn President of the Republic of the Philippines, Pres. Rody Duterte introduced the members of his Cabinet right after his oath-taking and inauguration ceremony at the Rizal Hall of Malacanang Palace on Thursday, June 30, 2016. Pres. Rody Duterte’s cabinet members came in full force to support his administration.

Duterte Cabinet

The Cabine Members under the leadership of Pres. Dutere also took their oath of office on the same day of inauguration of the country’s 16th President.

The 71-year-old President Duterte administered the oath-taking of his Cabinet members following his own inaugural ceremony at Malacanang’s Rizal Hall.

The country’s new president, the very first from Mindanao took his oath of office at exactly 12 p.m. as mandated by the 1987 Constitution.

Here’s the Complete Line-up of Pres. Rody Duterte’s Cabinet:

  • Cabinet Secretary – Leoncio “Jun” Evasco
  • Executive Secretary – Salvador Medialdea
  • Presidential Communications Operations Office Secretary – Martin Andanar
  • Presidential Spokesperson – Ernesto Abella
  • National Security Adviser – Hermogenes Esperon Jr.
  • Secretary of Agrarian Reform – Rafael V. Mariano
  • Secretary of Agriculture – Emmanuel “Manny” Piñol
  • Secretary of Budget and Management – Benjamin Diokno
  • Secretary of Education – Leonor Briones
  • Secretary of Energy – Alfonso Cusi
  • Secretary of Environment and Natural Resources – Regina “Gina” Lopez
  • Secretary of Finance – Carlos “Sonny” Dominguez III
  • Secretary of Foreign Affairs – Perfecto R. Yasay, Jr.
  • Secretary of Health – Paulyn Jean Rosell Ubial
  • Secretary of Information and Communications Technology – Rodolfo Salalima
  • Secretary of the Interior and Local Government – Ismael Sueño
  • Secretary of Justice – Vitaliano Aguirre II
  • Secretary of Labor and Employment – Silvestre “Bebot” Bello III
  • Secretary of National Defense – Delfin Lorenzana
  • Secretary of Public Works and Highways – Mark Villar
  • Secretary of Science and Technology – Fortunato de la Peña
  • Secretary of Social Welfare and Development – Judy Taguiwalo
  • Secretary of Tourism – Wanda Corazon Teo
  • Secretary of Trade and Industry – Ramon Lopez
  • Secretary of Transportation and Communications – Arthur Tugade
  • Presidential Assistant for the Visayas – Michael Diño
  • Special Assistant to the President/Presidential Management Staff chief – Christopher “Bong” Go
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Pres. Rody Duterte’s Final & Complete List of Cabinet Members". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.