Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs: List of Tracks

The “Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs” album was already released by Star Records in digital and CD format. The album contains 12 original Filipino compositions vying for the much-coveted title as “Himig Handog P-Pop 2013 Grand Winner.”

The songs of the Himig Handog were interpreted by some of the country’s most popular recording artist. The album came also with an official music video produced by different universities which will be out this coming January 26.

The finals and announcement of winners will be held this coming February 24, 2013 at the SM MOA Arena and will be shown via live telecast on ABS-CBN.

Related Article: Nasa Iyo Ang Lahat by Daniel Padilla

Here’s the official tracklist of the “Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs”:

  1. “Alaala” by Yeng Constantino (Ma. Fe Mechenette, G. Tianga, Melvin Muervana and Joel Jabat Jr.)
  2. “Anong Nangyari Sa Ating Dalawa” by Aiza Seguerra (Joven Tan)
  3. “If You Ever Change Your Mind” by Marian Aunor
  4. “Tamang Panahon” by Win Andrada
  5. “Hanggang Wakas” by Juris (Soc Villanueva)
  6. “Kahit Na” by Toni Gonzaga (Julius James de Belen)
  7. “Nasa Iyo Na Ang Lahat” by Daniel Padilla (Jungee Marcelo)
  8. “One Day” by Angeline Quinto (Agatha Morallos)
  9. “Pwede Bang Ako Na Lang Ulit” by Bugoy Drilon (Jeffrey Cifra)
  10. “Sana’y Magbalik” by Jovit Baldivino (Arman Alferez)
  11. “Scared to Death” by KZ Tandingan (Domingo Cubelo)
  12. “This Song’s For You” by Erik Santos (Jude Gitamondoc)

P-Pop Himig Handog 2013

5 thoughts on “Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs: List of Tracks”

Leave a Comment