Binibining Pilipinas 2022 Winners, Special Awards (FULL LIST)

Binibining Pilipinas 2022 Winners

Here’s the complete list of the Binibining Pilipinas 2022 winners and the special awards. BINIBINING PILIPINAS 2022 WINNERS – These are the winners of the major awards, including the special ones. The Binibining Pilipinas organization has finally named its new queens on the coronation night held at Smart Araneta Coliseum. Hannah Arnold, BBP 2021, passed her title … Read more