≡ Menu ≡ Category

Gilas Pilipinas Final 12-Man Line-up for FIBA Asia 2013 (Video)

The Philippine National Team Gilas Pilipinas have already revealed the final 12-man team of the nationals who will wear the Philippine colors in the upcoming August 2013 FIBA Asia Championship to be held in Manila this coming August.

Philippine Coach Chot Reyes finally revealed his final line-up in the competition, the list was revealed upon the team’s arrival at their last training camps in New Zealand.

 Gilas Pilipinas

Here’s the complete list of players, Gilas Pilipinas final line-up:

1. Marcus Douthit
2. Jimmy Alapag
3. Jayson Castro
4. Ranidel De Ocampo
5. Larry Fonacier
6. Jeff Chan
7. Gabe Norwood
8. LA Tenorio
9. Japeth Aguilar
10. Gary David
11. Marc Pingris
12. June Mar Fajardo

Watch the video spiels of Gilas Pilipinas National Team:

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to StumbleUpon More...

About the author: Ed Umbao is a former tuba-gatherer from Bantayan Island. Previously worked as an OFW in Saudi Arabia, now a full-time blogger sans technical ability.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment