Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

Here’s the list of winners in the National Capital Region, the seat of power in the Philippines. The NCR is composed of the Philippines most progressive cities and the center of commerce in the Philippines.

The Mayors and Vice Mayors from different cities across Metro Manila were also considered as role model for good governance especially from the provinces and independent cities across the Philippine Archipelago.

National Capital Region Mayors

The NCR were composed of Quezon City, City of Manila, Makati City, CAMANAVA area, Muntinlupa, Marikina, Pasay, Pasig, Pateros, San Juan, Taguig, Mandaluyong, Parañaque and Las Piñas.

Here’s the official list of winners as declared by the COMELEC:

Cities/Municipalities Mayor Vice Mayor
Quezon City Herbert Bautista Ma. Josefina Belmonte
Caloocan City Oca Malapitan
Makati City Jun-Jun Binay Kid Peña
Manila Joseph Estrada Isko Moreno
Malabon Antolin Oreta III
Mandaluyong Benhur Abalos Edward Bartolome
Marikina Del de Guzman Jose Fabian Cadiz
Navotas John Rey Tiangco Clint Geronmo
Valenzuela Rex Gatchalian Eric Martinez
Parañaque Edwin Olivares Rico Golez
Pasay Antonio Calixto Marlon Pesebre
Pasig Maribel Eusebio Iyo Christian Bernardo
Muntinlupa Jaime Fresnedi Artemio Simundac
Las Piñas Vergel Aguilar Louie Bustamante
San Juan Guia Gomez Francis Zamora
PhilNews.Ph Election 2013 Coverage

Note: We will update this table as COMELEC will release the official results

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "NCR Local Election Results 2013 Official Declared Winners (Mayors)". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.