≡ Menu ≡ Category

May 2013 Election City Mayors List of Winners (Unopposed Candidates)

According to the official list of the Commission on Elections, a total of 15 City Mayors were unopposed in the May 2013 elections out of the 143 cities nationwide. The candidates were considered as sure winner as they only need one vote to be declared as City Mayor.


Here’s the list of Unopposed City Mayors:

  1. Ericson Singson – Candon City
  2. Jeffrey Nalupta – Batac City
  3. Eva Medina – Vigan City
  4. Amadeo Gregorio Perez IV – Urdaneta
  5. Bernard Faustino Uy – Cauayan City
  6. Josemarie Diaz – Ilagan City
  7. Gerardo Valmayor – San Carlos City
  8. Ramon Torres – Bago City
  9. Oscar Montilla – Sipalay City
  10. Noel E. Rosal – Legazpi City
  11. Antolin Oreta – Malabon City
  12. Dale Corvera- Cabadbaran City, Agusan del Norte


Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to StumbleUpon More...

About the author: Ed Umbao is a former tuba-gatherer from Bantayan Island. Previously worked as an OFW in Saudi Arabia, now a full-time blogger sans technical ability.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment