Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

The Bb. Pilipinas Charities Inc., have already announced the judges of the most prestigious beauty pageant in the county. The Golden Anniversary of the Bb. Pilipinas is one of the highly-anticipated events especially by the Filipinos who really our very own Filipinas.

The consistent performance of the Philippines in various international beauty pageants challenged the 50 candidates of this year’s edition of Bb. Pilipinas 2013.

Here’s the judges of 2013 Bb. Pilipinas:

  1. James Younghusband.
  2. Boy Abunda
  3. Gen. Alan Purisima
  4. Macau’s Louis Ng
  5. ABS-CBN’s Gabby Lopez
  6. Miss Universe 1969 Gloria Diaz
  7. Liliana Marquez Zawadsky
  8. Hirofumi Hashimoto
  9. Chilean Amb(–foul word(s) removed–)ador Roberto Mayorga
  10. Italian Amb(–foul word(s) removed–)ador M(–foul word(s) removed–)imo Roscigno
  11. Chairman – Department of Energy Secretary Rene Almendras
Bb. Pilipinas Judges
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Bb. Pilipinas 2013 Official Judges Announced". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.