Prohibited Firecrackers in the Philippines (PNP List)

The Philippine National Police (PNP) listed some of the prohibited firecrackers in the Philippines and warned every Filipinos to stop using them. The list was posted and released by the PNP for the December 2012 until January 2013.

Here’s the list of Prohibited Firecrackers:

  1. Watusi
  2. Piccolo
  3. Super Lolo
  4. Atomic Triangle
  5. large Judas Belt
  6. large Bawang
  7. Pillbox
  8. Boga
  9. Goodbye Philippines
  10. Bin Laden
  11. Mother Rockets
  12. Lolo Thunder
  13. Coke-in-Can
  14. Kwiton
  15. Atomic Bomb
  16. Five Star
  17. Pla-Pla
  18. Og
  19. Giant Whistle bomb
  20. Kabasi
  21. other unlabeled and imported firecrackers

For those who are found guilty of buying, distributing and using illegal firecrackers and pyrotechnics will be penalized with imprisonment of six months to a year and a fine of up to 20,000 under RA 7183.

 Firecrackers Banned Philippines

Leave a Comment