Azkals vs. Myanmar Live Line-up & Starting 11 Released


The Philippine Azkals have already released their official line-up for their final match in the Group stage of the AFF Suzuki Cup 2012 against Myanmar. the match will kick-off at around 9:00 PM (PST) live from Thailand through AKTV.

Here’s the starting 11 of the Philippine Azkals:

Philippines starting XI: Gier, J Guirado, J Younghusband, Cagara, P Younghusband, Sacapaño, de Murga, Wolf, De Jong, Mulders, and Reichelt.
Philippines reserves: Sabio, A Guirado, Caligdong, Greatwich, Angeles, Christiaens, Cuaresma, and Omphroy.

Myanmar Line-up and Starting 11:

Philippines vs. Myanmar Live Coverage