SB19 Releases New Track ‘Gento’


SB19 is trending on social media PPop Kings SB19 released their latest track ‘Gento’ on May 19 as part of their album ‘Pagtatag.’ Pablo (John Paulo Nase), Josh (Josh Cullen), Stell (Stellvester Ajero), Ken (Felip Jhon Suson), and Justin (Justin De Dios) set the online community on fire once again because of their new song. … Read more