EZ2 RESULT HISTORY

Check out the PCSO EZ2 result history below.

EZ2 RESULT HISTORY – Here is the result for the EZ2 draw today, yesterday and for the last 30 days by Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office (PCSO).

At present, the EZ2 lotto is played thrice a day from Monday to Sunday at 2PM, 5PM, and 9PM for only P10.

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

LOTTO RESULT Today, Sunday, December 4, 2022 (updated 9PM)
EZ2 RESULT Today, Sunday, December 4, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)
SWERTRES RESULT Today, Sunday, December 4, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)

Below are the prizes of EZ2 Lotto:

Standard Play (getting all Two numbers drawn in exact order) = Php 4,000.00
Rambolito = Php 2,000.00

Check out PCSO Lotto result in each draw dates below:

Sunday, December 04, 2022 20-13 06-24 __-__
Saturday, December 03, 2022 06-17 06-29 09-23
Friday, December 02, 2022 14-01 17-16 04-11
Thursday, December 01, 2022 06-27 21-01 15-07
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 15-13 10-14 31-06
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 11-15 27-24 12-16
Monday, November 28, 2022 18-15 18-30 25-21
Sunday, November 27, 2022 20-13 06-06 06-21
Saturday, November 26, 2022 13-31 05-11 23-15
Friday, November 25, 2022 07-16 12-09 29-16
Thursday, November 24, 2022 04-01 29-25 26-22
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 18-30 08-14 11-24
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 15-17 21-10 27-18
Monday, November 21, 2022 24-03 02-24 30-13
Sunday, November 20, 2022 12-21 11-28 15-10
Saturday, November 19, 2022 23-09 30-09 15-19
Friday, November 18, 2022 24-16 15-01 17-06
Thursday, November 17, 2022 31-18 08-13 15-28
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 06-24 09-28 03-16
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 23-01 15-22 15-19
Monday, November 14, 2022 04-17 20-25 09-25
Sunday, November 13, 2022 04-17 17-17 10-11
Saturday, November 12, 2022 29-28 16-17 28-28
Friday, November 11, 2022 16-18 19-02 15-25
Thursday, November 10, 2022 03-10 09-26 06-18
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 03-28 18-26 16-10
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 15-01 08-24 16-07
Monday, November 07, 2022 15-30 05-08 27-25
Sunday, November 06, 2022 02-21 23-24 30-11
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11-10 11-12 20-08

You may see the ways below on how to claim and validate your prize:

  • The jackpot prize winner can claim and validate it at PCSO Head Office, Conservatory Building, 605 Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City 1552
  • If more than Php5,000.00 to Php20,000.00, he or she could have it at any PCSO branch offices or at PCSO Head Office, Conservatory Building, 605 Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City 1552
  • And for Php5,000.00 and below, it could be at any authorized Lotto outlet or at the PCSO Branch offices near your area

What can you say about this?

Read also: Lotto Result: Philippine Lotto Daily Draw Updates

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter: @philnews_ph and Facebook: @PhilNews

Leave a Comment