Check out the PCSO EZ2 result history below.

EZ2 RESULT HISTORY – Here is the result for the EZ2 draw today, yesterday and for the last 30 days by Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office (PCSO).

At present, the EZ2 lotto is played thrice a day from Monday to Sunday at 2PM, 5PM, and 9PM for only P10.

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

LOTTO RESULT Today, Saturday, August 13, 2022 (updated 9PM)
EZ2 RESULT Today, Saturday, August 13, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)
SWERTRES RESULT Today, Saturday, August 13, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)

Below are the prizes of EZ2 Lotto:

Standard Play (getting all Two numbers drawn in exact order) = Php 4,000.00
Rambolito = Php 2,000.00

Check out PCSO Lotto result in each draw dates below:

Saturday, August 13, 2022 21-14 24-01 __-__
Friday, August 12, 2022 15-28 20-29 11-21
Thursday, August 11, 2022 17-24 23-21 24-05
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 31-27 14-30 10-27
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 29-06 29-25 11-31
Monday, August 08, 2022 18-29 25-28 05-29
Sunday, August 07, 2022 14-18 22-24 04-01
Saturday, August 06, 2022 11-21 04-01 21-17
Friday, August 05, 2022 27-14 22-24 17-08
Thursday, August 04, 2022 22-24 25-18 14-04
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 17-09 13-23 09-14
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 02-31 28-11 20-15
Monday, August 01, 2022 31-04 10-20 11-16
Sunday, July 31, 2022 18-20 26-12 06-03
Saturday, July 30, 2022 08-24 29-06 03-17
Friday, July 29, 2022 14-10 26-29 17-23
Thursday, July 28, 2022 08-13 07-04 31-13
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 25-06 26-11 25-27
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 12-14 12-10 01-17
Monday, July 25, 2022 05-23 01-31 27-25
Sunday, July 24, 2022 07-04 14-16 09-22
Saturday, July 23, 2022 03-13 22-12 25-27
Friday, July 22, 2022 05-04 05-22 24-18
Thursday, July 21, 2022 14-16 07-02 08-01
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 01-17 07-20 23-16
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 15-20 05-17 19-11
Monday, July 18, 2022 07-20 10-02 15-07
Sunday, July 17, 2022 24-07 17-09 13-15
Saturday, July 16, 2022 02-13 04-17 29-22
Friday, July 15, 2022 15-05 08-02 15-21

You may see the ways below on how to claim and validate your prize:

  • The jackpot prize winner can claim and validate it at PCSO Head Office, Conservatory Building, 605 Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City 1552
  • If more than Php5,000.00 to Php20,000.00, he or she could have it at any PCSO branch offices or at PCSO Head Office, Conservatory Building, 605 Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City 1552
  • And for Php5,000.00 and below, it could be at any authorized Lotto outlet or at the PCSO Branch offices near your area

What can you say about this?

Read also: Lotto Result: Philippine Lotto Daily Draw Updates

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter: @philnews_ph and Facebook: @PhilNews

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment