PCSO 4D Lotto Result History

Here’s the PCSO Lotto Result for 4D Lotto draw.

PCSO LOTTO RESULT – Here is the result for the 4D Lotto draw from the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office (PCSO)

The 4D Lotto was introduced last August 4, 1997 and was the first digit game in the Philippines.

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

LOTTO RESULT Today, Wednesday, November 30, 2022 (updated 9PM)
EZ2 RESULT Today, Wednesday, November 30, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)
SWERTRES RESULT Today, Wednesday, November 30, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)

This game is played every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 9PM live through PTV4.

You’ll get a Minimum Guaranteed Amount (MGA) of Php 10,000.00 if you get all four (4) numbers in exact order.

Below are the prizes of 4D Lotto:

  • 1st Prize: Minimum Guaranteed Amount of Php10,000.00 (All 4 digits in exact order)
  • 2nd Prize: Php 800.00 (Last 3 digits in exact order)
  • 3rd Prize: Php 100.00 (Last 2 digits in exact order)

Check out PCSO Lotto result in each draw dates below:

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 _-_-_-_
Monday, November 28, 2022 5-7-3-7
Friday, November 25, 2022 7-0-2-6
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 9-0-6-3
Monday, November 21, 2022 5-5-6-3
Friday, November 18, 2022 9-8-1-8
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 6-3-1-7
Monday, November 14, 2022 4-0-6-5
Friday, November 11, 2022 0-1-9-4
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 9-6-0-8
Monday, November 07, 2022 9-6-5-3
Friday, November 04, 2022 4-1-8-9
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 5-8-7-0
Monday, October 31, 2022 8-4-1-0
Friday, October 28, 2022 9-4-1-6
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 0-3-6-4
Monday, October 24, 2022 5-2-8-3
Friday, October 21, 2022 9-7-7-5
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 8-8-3-9
Monday, October 17, 2022 1-9-6-8
Friday, October 14, 2022 6-9-4-9
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 0-1-3-7
Monday, October 10, 2022 2-8-5-0
Friday, October 07, 2022 2-7-1-6
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 4-5-2-3
Monday, October 03, 2022 0-6-4-2
Friday, September 30, 2022 2-2-0-2
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 5-8-3-6
Monday, September 26, 2022 6-2-4-1
Friday, September 23, 2022 7-6-1-4

Check out the ways on how to claim and validate the prize:

  • In any case for targetting the jackpot prize, the winner can claim and validate it at PCSO Head Office, Conservatory Building, 605 Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City 1552
  • At more than Php5,000.00 to Php20,000.00, the winner can go to any PCSO branch offices or at PCSO Head Office, Conservatory Building, 605 Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City 1552
  • And for Php5,000.00 and below, the winner can claim it at any authorized Lotto outlet or at the PCSO Branch offices near your area

What can you say about this?

Read also: Lotto Result: Philippine Lotto Daily Draw Updates

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter: @philnews_ph and Facebook: @PhilNews

Leave a Comment