

PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION CAGAYAN DE ORO CERTIFIED PLANT MECHANIC AUGUST 25 - 26, 2019

School : EAST CITY CENTRAL SCHOOL

Address : LAPASAN, CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY Building :

Build	ling :		FI	oor :	Room/Grp No. : 4
Seat	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attende	d
No.					
1	ACOSTA	KENT VINCENT	ORTIZ	MINDANAO UNIVER TECHNOLOGY-CDO	RSITY OF SCIENCE &
2	ALMONIA	AL-RODNEY	LOPEZ	ZAMBOANGA CITY COLLEGE	STATE POLYTECHNIC
3	ARENAS	MARK ALLENN	NANALE	WEST MINDANAO S ZAMBOANGA DEL S	STATE UNIVERSITY - MOLAVE, SUR
4	BAG-AO	JOHN CARLO	ESTRADA	MINDANAO UNIVER TECHNOLOGY-CDO	RSITY OF SCIENCE & D
5	BANDIVAS	WAYLAND	ENERIO	MINDANAO UNIVER TECHNOLOGY-CDO	RSITY OF SCIENCE & D
6	BANTILAN	DINO REY	ATABELO	MINDANAO STATE OF TECHNOLOGY	UNIVERSITY-ILIGAN INSTITUTE
7	BARANGGAN	MA. THERESA	YAÑEZ	MINDANAO UNIVER TECHNOLOGY-CDO	RSITY OF SCIENCE & D
8	CABILETE	CHRISTOPHER	MONROYO	VOCATIONAL SCHO	DOL
9	CAHANSA	SELVINO JR	MOLO	MINDANAO UNIVEF TECHNOLOGY	RSITY OF SCIENCE AND
10	CASIÑO	RALPH LAURENCE	ZAMAYLA	MINDANAO UNIVER TECHNOLOGY-CDO	RSITY OF SCIENCE & D
11	COMBONG	JULIUS PAOLO	NOOT	MINDANAO UNIVER TECHNOLOGY-CDO	RSITY OF SCIENCE & D
12	CORPUZ	RODEL	ACERA	ASIAN COLLEGE O CDO	F SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY-
13	DACULA	MICHAEL-J	CUBAO	TECHNOLOGICAL U PHILIPPINES-CAVI	JNIVERSITY OF THE
14	DAYA	HANS CHRISTIAN	FABRIGAS	XAVIER UNIVERSIT	Ϋ́
15	EDROLIN	RUBERIC	NALDO	MINDANAO UNIVER TECHNOLOGY-CDO	RSITY OF SCIENCE & D

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.



PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION CAGAYAN DE ORO CERTIFIED PLANT MECHANIC AUGUST 25 - 26, 2019

School : EAST CITY CENTRAL SCHOOL

Address : LAPASAN, CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY Building :

Build	ing :		F	Room/Grp No. : 5	
Seat	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attende	ed
No.					
1	ELEDIA	PATRICK NICHOLAS	PASTOR	MINDANAO UNIVE TECHNOLOGY-CD	ERSITY OF SCIENCE &
2	ESIC	BRYAN	ESTEPA	MINDANAO STATE	E UNIVERSITY-(MAIGO SAT)
3	GAYLO	KIT IVAN	BACARRO	XAVIER UNIVERSI	ITY
4	LEDESMA	NIKKON	ORTEZA	MINDANAO UNIVE TECHNOLOGY-CD	ERSITY OF SCIENCE &
5	LOGRONIO	SILVINO JR	TERCE	XAVIER UNIVERSI	ITY
6	LOPEZ	HANDY	GABREZA	BOHOL ISLAND S ⁻ (FOR.CVSCAFT)-T	TATE UNIVERSITY AGBILARAN
7	MAGHANOY	KENNAZ	MACABENLAR	MINDANAO UNIVE TECHNOLOGY-CD	ERSITY OF SCIENCE &
8	MAGNO	KIRK ALEXES	DUMAQUE	MINDANAO UNIVE TECHNOLOGY-CD	ERSITY OF SCIENCE &
9	MANGORSI	JAMIL	PAÑARES	SAINT PETER'S C	OLLEGE-ILIGAN CITY
10	MAPANDI	ACMAD	DUMAGPI	MINDANAO UNIVE TECHNOLOGY-CD	ERSITY OF SCIENCE &
11	MARANTE	ALVIN	VACALARES	CAGAYAN DE ORO	O COLLEGE
12	MIRAFLORES	KIM MICHAEL ANGELO	REYNES	SAINT PETER'S CO	OLLEGE-ILIGAN CITY
13	NAILES	LARRY	ABROGUEÑA	XAVIER UNIVERSI	ITY
14	OLVIS	JUBERT	FERNANDEZ	SAINT PETER'S CO	OLLEGE-ILIGAN CITY

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.



PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION CAGAYAN DE ORO CERTIFIED PLANT MECHANIC AUGUST 25 - 26, 2019

School : EAST CITY CENTRAL SCHOOL

Address : LAPASAN, CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY Building :

Building :				Floor :	Room/Grp No. : 6	
Seat	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School At	tended	
No.						
1	OYAWAN	ARMANDO	PADUGA	XAVIER UNI	VERSITY	
2	PAGUTA	MARK JOSEPH	DAGOC		MINDANAO UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY-CDO	
3	PARAN	CRISANTO JR	GERONA	SAINT PETE	R'S COLLEGE-ILIGAN CITY	
4	PARIÑA	ARBBY	ROBLEDO	TAGOLOAN	TAGOLOAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE	
5	SADICON	JUSTIN JUNE	QUILANG		MINDANAO UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY-CDO	
6	SALON	KIM JUSHUA	VISTAL		MINDANAO UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY-CDO	
7	SANCHEZ	JC REY	EDRALIN	MINDANAO TECHNOLOO	UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & GY-CDO	
8	TARAN	MARIANO JR	TAN	MINDANAO TECHNOLOO	UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & GY-CDO	
9	TAYLARAN	MICHAEL	DANO	MINDANAO TECHNOLOO	UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & GY-CDO	
10	TECSON	DESMOND	LASPIÑAS	SAINT PETE	SAINT PETER'S COLLEGE-ILIGAN CITY	
11	TUZARA	RONIE JR	CAJATOL	XAVIER UNI	VERSITY	
12	UBANAN	JAMES REY	MAKIDATO	MINDANAO TECHNOLOO	UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & GY-CDO	
13	VICENTE	JAN RYAN	SABUD	MINDANAO TECHNOLOO	UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & GY-CDO	
14	YAÑEZ	BELL GENUZ	PAHUNANG	MINDANAO TECHNOLOG	UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & GY-CDO	

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.