Certified Plant Mechanic Board Exam Result February 2024 – Top 10 Passers

Certified Plant Mechanic Board Exam Result February 2024 – Here are the top 10 passers as per released by PRC.

The Certified Plant Mechanic Board Exam Result February 2024 includes the list of passers, top 10 passers, and top-performing schools, according to the Professional Regulation Commission.

PRC Board of Mechanical Engineering led by Chairman, Engr. Leandro A. Conti and its members, Engr. Jerico T. Borja and Engr. Lorenzo P. Larion administered the board examinations.

The CPM licensure examinations have been held at NCR, Baguio, Cagayan de Oro, Cebu, Davao, Iloilo, Legazpi, Lucena, Pampanga, Rosales, Tacloban and Zamboanga on February 20-22, 2024.

Certified Plant Mechanic Licensure Exam Result February 2024 is expected to be released on February 27, 2024, that is according to PRC Resolution No. 1728 series of 2023, entitled “Schedule of the Licensure Exam for the Year 2024”

However, the examinees should expect that CPM Board Exam Results might be released earlier or later than the expected date.

CPM Summary of Results

Here are the Top 10 Passers

CPM Exam Coverage

  • Industrial and Power Plant Engineering (35%)
  • Mathematics, Engineering Economics and Basic Engineering Services (35%)
  • Machine Design, Materials and Shop Practice (30%)

CPM Registration Requirements

  • Notice of Admission (NOA)
  • Duly accomplished Oath Form
  • 2 pcs – Passport-sized ID Photos in white background and with complete name tag
  • 2 sets – Documentary Stamps
  • 1 pc – Short Brown Envelope

CPM takers are instructed to visit PRC’s official website and go to the verification page to check the board examination results and their passing rate.

CPM board examinees will be asked to give their application number, full name, date of birth, exam name, and date of examination.

To guarantee their attendance, all successful CPM examinees who are interested in attending the face-to-face mass oath-taking must register at http://online.prc.gov.ph no later than 12:00 NN on the day before the oath-taking.

Leave a Comment