The Top 30 candidates of Miss Universe Philippines 2021 who will proceed to the coronation night are finally announced.

MISS UNIVERSE PHILIPPINES 2021 – Maureen Wroblewitz, Kisses Delavin, and Steffi Aberasturi advances to Top 30, and here’s the full list.

The names of official candidates belonging to the Top 30 of the Miss Universe PH pageant are finally released. The selection process of the Top 30 was based on their performances during the virtual challenges. The text votes are not given importance and the panelist have the power to select who stood out during those challenges.

However, fan voting was done which gave the top 3 to automatically advance. This means that 27 of the Top 30 were selected by the panelists while the other 3 were chosen by the fans. The Top 3 ladies, who are the audience’s top favorites, are Maureen Wroblewitz, Kisses Delavin, and Steffi Rose Aberasturi. Despite obtaining the highest votes, it’s been clarified that this never meant that they have not gotten through their own merit.

Check out the full list of the Top 30:

  1. Grace Charmaine Banua Vendiola, Negros Oriental
  2. Vincy Labadan Vacalares, Cagayan de Oro City
  3. Noelyn Rose Mabuhay Campos, Antique
  4. Rousanne Marie Bernos, San Juan City
  5. Maria Corazon Abalos, Mandaluyong
  6. Janela Joy Cuaton, Albay
  7. Kheshapornam Ramachandran, Iloilo City
  8. Maria Ingrid Teresita P. Santamaria, Parañaque
  9. Izabella Jasmine A. Umali, Manila
  10. Maureen Christa Wroblewitz, Pangasinan
  11. Princess Kristha Singh, Pasig
  12. Jedidah Hefervez Korinihona, Davao del Sur
  13. Jan Louis Abejero, Reina Mercedes Isabela
  14. Leren Mae M. Bautista, Laguna
  15. Jane Nicole M. Miñano, Romblon
  16. Krizzaleen Mae B. Valencia, Davao Occidental
  17. Michelle Angela Navaro Okol, Siargao Island
  18. Megan Julia Roa Digal, Bukidnon
  19. Beatrice Luigi Gomez, Cebu City
  20. Kristen Danielle Delavin, Masbate
  21. Victoria Velasquez Vincent, Cavite
  22. Chella Grace Falconer, Misamis Oriental
  23. Joanna Marie Rabe, Zambales
  24. Katrina Dimaranan, Taguig
  25. Christelle Abello, Aklan
  26. Mirjan S. Hipolito, Angeles City
  27. Ybonne Ortega, Davao City
  28. Isabelle De Los Santos, Makati
  29. Simone Nadine Bornilla, Marinduque
  30. Steffi Rose Aberasturi, Cebu Province

The pageant has started with 100 ladies. They have been narrowed to 75 to 50 and now 30. The final 30 will be the ones to compete personally for the coronation which will be held on September 25. All their scores will go back to zero.


What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook:@PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment