Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

Here’s complete TikTok 100 list, from trends to most followed personalities.

TIKTOK 100 – For the past 12 months, here are the viral trend, trending hashtags, most followed creators, and among others in Tiktok.

A lot has happened in 2020 and to divert our attention for a while away from serious problems is through the help of social media. And one the most famous app is Tiktok where people can share various contents showcasing their talents from singing, acting, dubbing, dancing, and many others.

Tiktok
Photo Source: The Verge

And last Friday, the the social media site released its TikTok 100, a list which tells who are the most followed creators, the most famous, the rising one, the trending topics and hashtags, and many others list. These persons and topics which got included in the top lists were those who made a loud buzz online.

Here’s the list of top Tiktok stars of 2020:

  • Niana Guerrero @nianaguerrero 
  • Yanyan De Jesus @yanyandejesus1 
  • Zendee @zendeeofficial 
  • Vladimir Grand @callmegrand 
  • Lennie Enverga @lennieenverga 
  • Marvin Fojas @marvsfojas 
  • Sai Datinguinoo @saidatinguinoo_ 
  • Tyrone Tiaga @tyronetiaga01 
  • Fairy Fajardo Kida @fairyfajardokidaaa 
  • Lite Lamayo @maryliteedang 

Most Popular Celebrities on TikTok in 2020

Meanwhile, other list of Top 10 below which put internet abuzz at a certain time are as follows:

2020’s Top Rising Stars 

  • Sili Queen @siliqueenofficial 
  • Audrey Despues @ate_audwii 
  • Criselda Alvarez @chickennuggetsop 
  • Rosemarie Tan @rosmartan 
  • John Gifer Fernandez @gifer_fernandez 
  • Naruto Uzumaki @naruto0919 
  • Buknoy @officiallybuknoy 
  • Jomar Yee @jomaryee 
  • Vanessa Alvarez @vanessakate_ 
  • Vince Alarcon @_vincealarcon 

Top 10 Trending Hashtags for the Year

  • #GenTiktokPH
  • #enjoyathome
  • #wipeitdown
  • #pictureinpicture
  • #binibiningmarikit
  • #Itreallyhurts
  • #Malditangclassmate
  • #sirenbeatchallenge
  • #marikitdancechallenge
  • #talachallenge

Top 10 Most Popular Stickers in 2020

  • BlingBling
  • Face Time
  • Film Filture
  • Green Screen
  • Pink Orange
  • Blink of an Eye Love
  • Glitch
  • Clone Squad
  • Green Screen Video
  • Emoji Imitation

Top Edu Creators of the Year

  • Kilimanguru (Medicine) – @kilimanguru 
  • Arshie Larga (Pharmacy) – @arshielife 
  • Jen Barangan (Flight Attendant) – @jenbarangan 
  • Chezka Carandang (Pilot) – @pilotchezka 
  • Saira Margarita (Architect) – @studiosaira.ph 
  • Gian Borlongan (Architect) – @gianborlongan 
  • Janice Hung (Kung Fu Tutorials) – @janicehung 
  • Alley Alcantara (Medical Technician) – @alley_rmt 
  • Cher Alcantara (Attorney) – @attorneycher 
  • Louie Liza Calma (Health Tips) – @dash.bee 

2020’s Top Food Creators

  • Forkspoonmanila – @forkspoonmanila 
  • Bok Cabanting – @mr.cabanting 
  • Cynthia Alambatin – @mscynthia_25.gorg 
  • Erwan Heusaff – @erwan 
  • The Bald Baker Ph – @thebaldbakerph 
  • Samuel Agnas – @agnassamuel 
  • Chef Mark Joseph [email protected] 
  • Matthew Carpio [email protected] 
  • Diana Franchesca de Castro – @shineeedee 
  • Heyeatsteppi – @istayfunny19

Top Fitness Creators for 2020

  • Coach Anne Aniag – @fitmomprojectph 
  • AR Resurreccion – @ar.resurreccion 
  • Camille Medina – @_camillemedina 
  • Sofia Po – @sofia.popo
  • Brent Seniedo – @brenthlete 
  • Doc Jet Fitness – @doc_jet_fitness 
  • Kristina Luisa – @kristinaluisa 
  • Kathy Amurao-Herrera – @kathyamuraoherrera 
  • Isaiah Escarilla – @icetips 
  • DanBathanFitness – @danbathanfitness 

OPM Songs Most Listened To in 2020

  • Pangga (Matthaios)
  • Marikit (Juan Caoile ft. Kyle)
  • Dyosa (Yumi)
  • Chinita Girl (Lil Vinceyy)
  • Wag Na Lang (MC Einstein and Skusta Clee)
  • Filipina Aye (Je) 
  • Bambambam (Karencitta)
  • Binibini – Matthaios
  • Magandang Dilag (JM Bales)
  • Kabilang Buhay (Bandang Lapis)

Top Media Accounts in 2020: 

  • It’s Showtime @itsshowtimena 
  • MYX PH @myx.philippines 
  • All Out Sundays @alloutsundays 
  • GMA Public Affairs @gmapublicaffairs 
  • Jeepney TV @jeepneytv 
  • GMA Network @gmanetworkofficial 
  • GMA Artist Center @artistcenter 
  • Star Hunt Academy @starhuntacademy 
  • Viva Records @viva_records 
  • Eat Bulaga! @ebdabarkads 

READ ALSO:

What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph Facebook:@PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "TikTok 100: List Of Viral Trends and Most Followed Creators For 2020". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.