Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

Iloilo’s Rabiya Mateo to Represent PH In Miss Universe 2020

MISS UNIVERSE PHILIPPINES 2020 WINNER – Miss Iloilo Rabiya Mateo was crowned by Miss Universe Philippines 2019 Gazino Ganados early Sunday morning, October 25 at Baguio Country Club in Baguio City.

The results are finally here! The gorgeous candidate who will compete and represent Miss Universe 2020 has been determined.

The beauty queen who represented Iloilo won the most coveted Miss Universe Philippines 2020 title during the grand coronation held Sunday, October 25, at Baguio Country Club in Baguio City. Rabiya Mateo’s beautiful face and elegant walk earned her the chance to represent the county to compete in Miss Universe 2020.

Rabiya Mateo succeeded Gazini Ganados, who won Binibining Pilipinas 2019. Binibining Pilipinas Charities ran MUP search for 55 years.


1st Runner-up: Miss Parañaque Maria Ysabella Ysmael

2nd Runner-up: Miss Quezon City Michelle Gumabao

3rd Runner-up: Miss Bohol Pauline Amelinckx

4th Runner-up: Miss Cavite Kimberly “Billie” Hakenson

READ ALSO: Miss Universe PH 2020: Maria Isabela Galeria from Sorsogon Backs Out Of MUP

Photo Source: Youtube

Here are the winners of the special awards and candidates who made it to the Top 16:

Special Awards:

Miss Creamsilk: Miss Bohol Pauline Amelinckx

Miss Downy Sweetheart: Miss Bohol Pauline Amelinckx

Miss Cetaphil Sun: Miss Bohol Pauline Amelinckx

Most Beautiful Face Award: Miss Bohol Pauline Amelinckx

Best in Swimsuit: Miss Iloilo Rabiya Mateo

Best in Evening Gown: Miss Paranaque Ysabella Roxas Ismael

Best National Costume: Miss Mandaue City Lou Piczon

Miss Photogenic: Miss Cebu City Tracey Maureen Perez

Miss MG Philippines: Miss Quezon City Michelle Gumabao

Photo Source: Youtube

Top 16:

  1. Miss Biliran Skelly Ivy Florida
  2. Miss Albay Paula Madarieta Ortega
  3. Miss Bohol Pauline Amelinckx
  4. Miss Aklan Christelle Abello
  5. Miss Iloilo Rabiya Mateo
  6. Miss Cebu City Tracy Maureen Perez
  7. Miss Davao Alaiza Malinao
  8. Miss Cavite Kimberly “Billie” Hakenson
  9. MissCebu Province Apriel Smith
  10. Miss Misamis Oriental Caroline Joy Veronilla,
  11. Miss Mandaue Lou Dominique Piczon
  12. Miss Taguig Sandra Lemonon
  13. Miss Quezon City Michelle Gumabao
  14. Miss Romblon Maria Fee Tajaran
  15. Miss Pasig Riana Pangindian
  16. Miss Parañaque Maria Ysabella Ysmael
Photo Source: Missosology

What can you say about this article? Leave your comments and reactions below.

READ ALSO: Pia Wurtzbach’s Never-Say-Die Story Inspires MUP 2020 Candidate To Join Pageant

Please like and follow/subscribe:
Philnews YouTube Channel FB Page
Viral Facts

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Miss Universe Philippines 2020 Winner: Rabiya Mateo Of Iloilo Wins Crown". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.