Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

Here is the Binibining Pilipinas 2020 pageant’s calendar of event

Binibining Pilipinas 2020 – Here is the calendar of events for this year’s most-awaited national beauty pageant.

Binibining Pilipinas Charities Inc. has introduced the 40 official candidates for the competition this year. Some of the contestants are first-timers in the national pageant while some already joined for the second or third time.

It is a usual thing for a beauty pageant to have pre-pageant events after the official candidates have been introduced. The Bb. Pilipinas usually holds various pre-pageants events such as talent, swimsuit, and evening gown competitions.

binibining pilipinas 2020 calendar of events
Photo credit: @bbpilipinasoffical IG

This year, here are the calendar of events (partial) for Binibining Pilipinas 2020:

  • February 14, 2020 – Talent Competition
  • March 17, 2020 – Press Presentation
  • April 15, 2020 – Fashion Show
  • April 18, 2020 – Parade of Beauties

Based on the post shared on the official Instagram account of Bb. Pilipinas, the Talent Competition will be a fund-raising event. It will be held on the day before the day of hearts at the New Frontier Theater. “This event is in partnership with Philippine Red Cross. A portion of the net proceeds will be donated to Philippine Red Cross-Quezon City Chapter,” the post stated.

Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2019 Emma Tiglao will be the host of the event together with Prince de Guzman and with the special performance from Markki Stroem. Tickets are available on sale now via and outlets.

The Binibining Pilipinas 2020 coronation night is set to happen on April 26 at the Araneta Coliseum.

Meanwhile, here are the official candidates.

  • Maureen Montagne
  • Honey Grace Cartasano
  • Patrizia Garcia
  • Hannah Arnold
  • Maria Francesca Taruc
  • Maria Ruth Quin
  • Honey Parrenas
  • Carina Cariño
  • Samantha Panlilio
  • Gabrielle Camille Basiano
  • Kimberly Tiquestiques
  • Justine Felizarte
  • Jasmine Dimaculangan
  • Czarina Joy Guiao
  • Frances Guanzon
  • Noriza Valerio
  • Mercedes Pair
  • Hazel Joy Ortiz
  • Vickie Rushton
  • Samantha Bernardo
  • Alexandra Rosales
  • Vianca Marcelo
  • Bellatrix Tan
  • Meiji Cruz
  • Karen Laurrie Mendoza
  • Cinderella Fay Obenita
  • Shanon Tampon
  • Anna Theresa Cenarosa
  • Lovely Mercado
  • Arraine Deseree Vairdo
  • Alexandra Faith Garcia
  • Micca Rosal
  • Patricia Babista
  • Lesley Ann Ticaro
  • Alexangela Salvador
  • Rowena Sasuluya
  • Lois Ann Badando
  • Shaira Marie Rona
  • Danica Joy Acuna
  • Graciella Lehman

Who do you think will win this year? Keep on visiting this site for more pageant updates.

READ ALSO: Taiwan May Take Back Visa-Free Entry of Filipinos due to Travel Ban Issue

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Binibining Pilipinas 2020: Pageant’s Calendar Of Events". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.